Postingan

Menampilkan postingan dari Desember, 2024

Wednesday - 25/12/24

Gambar
 It's Christmas Day!  I wake up at 5am and go home. When I was in home, it's half of 10 am. Nicely quick!  But there's this little incident that happened.  I almost lost my wallet. I get out of the bus and looking for a transportation car that goes to the same route as my house. And I go into one. And some minutes later, the driver start moving. After we move a bit, I check my pocket and oh my God, my pocket was empty.  I panicked, remember when was the last time I think I have my wallet with me, it must be that previous bus!  Thank Goodness we're not far yet, so I jump out of the car while say sorry to the driver and did a bit of sprinting to the bus.  And big Thank God that I was able to found my wallet lying behind my seat.  I think my pocket hole is too cramped, so my wallet slipped out easily.  After that, I decided to put my wallet in my bag.  I shower my dog Jun because he's a bit dirty and I think no one will shower him.  We...

Tuesday - 24/12/24

Gambar
 It's a stressful but quite fun at the end of the day.  I didn't know that we need to ask permission to go home 3 days prior, and today's the last day. So I really need to make the permission letter fast. I planned to go celebrating Christmas with my friend Riyan, but ends up make him go without me and just with the Binawan friends they go to the church.  It just.. I feel angry that Nonon sensei was so longggg doing her thing. I was waiting for over 30 minutes. In front of the jimusho! (Teacher room in jp) So I need to bow and aisatsu every sensei that comes in and out which is stressful.  Finally this sensei asks me what am I doing and trying to help me, and then I am done, but it's already way too late to go to the church.  I'm sorry too to Kiki senpai who's I didn't even know her face looks like. She's waiting for me for 30 minutes. Thank you for that, and sorry for that too.  At night, me and my friends, we go to this section in building near the cla...

Monday - 23/12/24

Gambar
 I guess I'll make the title about the day I wanna talk about. Because if I write down the current time, it'll be 04:54 AM in the 24/12/24. Yeah because I feel so sleepy, I don't have the energy to write the diary last night.  Now after taiso (senam pagi), I have a bit of stamina. And I can't just sleep again like that, it's hard to go back to sleep after being awake and surrounded by people for 20 minutes.  Well for this once, I actually couldn't help myself but taking a dump. And while I'm doing that, the taiso already started. When I was done, the taiso was done too. So I can't get to do the taiso, lol. That's good too, honestly.  Hmm now I'm talking about today a bit huh... Well whatever.  I think there's worth mentioning scene from yesterday though..  Except that I get to the computer lab and doing a little typing. Which really just a bit because the computer so slow it can't keep up with all the words being typed.  And I see in the ...

21:39 PM - 22/12/24

Gambar
 I'm so worried. I'm worried that my white shirt isn't clean enough. I'm worried that the stain from it fell to the dirty floor still visible to the eye from far away. I'm worried that my white shirt doesn't got ironing enough, I'm worried that I did a bad job of ironing.  I'm worried that something wrong. It worries me to see people washing their stuff or do things while I'm just do nothing even though I'm pretty sure I'm good.  I didn't wash my pants that I use to wear in class, because I think it's not dirty yet. It's black too.  I might need to wash my somewhat official shirt though tomorrow.  I'm just worried that my first day in my second week, something went wrong, and I won't know what to do.  This place worried me sick.  Sigh...  So many pressure, so many responsibility, so many learning necessary.  But well. I'm praying to God, that everything will be going fine. That it's just all in my head.  Today we d...

23:43 PM - 21/12/24

Gambar
Today is a quite tiring day. Especially this morning. We the students, go running around the area at 6am. It was cold but because of running, the cold wind kinda helps.  It was just what I want, really. To be able to running around like this. I wanted to do this for such a long time.  And then I finally be able to use the washing machine. I did some ooppsee though, those make me embarrassed because there's another guy. But I could learn and actually learn from him about how to properly do the stuff.  I really hope that my clothes will really be dry and good.  I think that's about it. Nothing really interesting happen, as I like it.  Here's some photos: Just some photos for memories.  Well, here's me: It's dark, so I give a try to the front flashlight. But man it's so bright.  I'm not completely close my eyes though. I actually can still see there.  But anyway, tomorrow is a ooshouji day, which means big cleaning day. I hope I can do well. 

21:40 PM - 20/12/24

Gambar
 It's not a bad day. Though some things remain unaccomplished.  I didn't do my laundry, and also I didn't take my shirt from Rustam sensei.  It was because, the entire day, the washing machine really been used a person after person after person. I think Friday night really is the usual time for them to wash their clothes. They even hang their clothes to the side of the hallway, because it really is that many clothes that even the hangers in the washing room can't contain all the clothes.  So I didn't get a chance for my turn. I really should wash my things though, so hopefully tomorrow morning.  And then for the Rustam sensei stuff. It is not that I didn't do it, I couldn't. They have a meeting, so I can't go there. And well, I don't wanna wait, so I'll just go to my room (after eating some stuff with the classmates) and thinking I should do my laundry before someone else doing it. Well, it turns out people are real fast.  I think I'm getting...

22:38 PM - 19/12/24

Gambar
 Today was actually a graduation day! For the senpai-gata that got a job from Japan. Congrats to them. *clap* *clap* 13 people got their job. I wonder who'll be next?  But man do I got relevetion today.  This person named Rahman? Or maybe Rohman sensei. He is the main head of this whole LPK thing. He give a speech that kinda open my eyes.  He told me only a little small percentage that could get N3 certificate. And even this kind of graduation, only happens between 5-6 months. I was like, what???  Bro I'm batch 21. And we should be getting a new batch per month, no? Then why the job rate so low?? Or did this school actually sucks?  Or maybe it's just the person fault or Japanese really that hard, or maybe the combination of both.  So I really need to be serious with this, or else I'll be keep being here even though I planned to be here for only 6-8 months.  Even batch 9 still here, only one person though.  But man, why is it now look so diffi...

20:35 PM - 18/12/24

Gambar
 I feel tired.  I wanna sleep now even though it's so early.  Idk why but I feel so sleepy.  My shirt get taken by the staff student because I shouldn't put anything or hang anything on or beside my bed. I really forgot that shirt was there. I put it kinda in the corner after all.  Sigh. Now I gotta go to asks for this sensei I never met for and doing some Japanese stuff too.  Well, tomorrow I am gonna be the ridaa (leader for Japanese readings), so I need to do the Japanese stuff like talking and bowing in Japanese. But I need to remind myself that failure is okay, it's not the end and it can be a good lesson. And I need to be confident. So I hope that tomorrow, I'll do good.  I think that's about it. Maria sensei finally teach us the right thing and she even study this again so that she can teach us (as she should be, she IS the sensei, after all).  So that's good. Anyway, here's me: It's bright because it is so early.  Anyway, that's about...

22:17 PM - 17/12/24

Gambar
 Another tiring day. Well I'm quite sure there'll be a day that I will tiring more and more from this place. Well, I hope not, though.  I'm late to go to the morning exercise, there is a word for it but I forgot. But man, no one wakes me up except from one senpai in my room, but he wakes me up after I'm late. But I still thankful for it.  But MAN. Oh it was so not worth it to wake up 4.30 in the morning just to do not really hard and long morning exercise, just disrupting our sleep time. Just for a 6-7 minutes moving around body lightly. Why? Well maybe because it might help us to get accustomed to wake up in the morning? Idk. Maybe. I stit hate it though. Because I'm so tired before, I'm angry inside to the fact that I need to wake up at 4 AM.  I feel a bit disappointed but I also feel a bit proud? Not really.  But I actually corrected my sensei twice because she teach us wrong.  I like it that she thank me in front of the class, but man I do want to have ...

22:12 PM - 16/12/24

Gambar
  There is just so many things about this place.  So many rules. So many activities. So many roles. And everyone will get their turn eventually.  I'm just... Overwhelmed. By this place. I remember Sanjay said that it will be tough in LPK, even numerous people had been drop out of this. And I said to him that I can. Oh how I underestimate this.  I do want to write things about this Institute, but it was so many that I forgot about the first few.  We really need to be serious, diligent, and just learning, learning, and learning.  Even these senpai said that the smartest person in his generation (8 months?) get a job in Japan took 7 months! But here I thought 6 months will be the usual!? But they praise the 7 months?? Then what was the averages? At least more than that.  I think I'll be a changing man when I get out of this place for good.  And I do wanna be a changing man. I wanna change for the better.  So I'll keep going. I wanna see how far ...

22:36 PM - 15/12/24

Gambar
I'm here! I'm at the LPK Binawan in Cianjur Bogor.  I've spend most of my time just on the journey to go here. There is actually no bus that directly go to Cianjur, well, not anymore. So there goes my plan. But I found out I still can go to the nearby place of Cianjur and then find a way to go to Cianjur.  I was riding the bus to the Ciawi that cost 30k and then from there I change bus and go to Cianjur.  But I actually wasn't supposed to straight to Cianjur, I need to stop midway, apparently. I missed it, and then I stop kinda far away from the place.  I plan to use my Uber app, I even actually already book one and waiting for the driver to come. But this guy suddenly appear with his bad containing vegetables. He said he can give me a ride to my destination at any price. I was like, what?  But I feel bad for him, he actually need money for his motorbike's gas. So I cancel my Uber and go with him.  It really was sucks, because I have my suitcase, so I need ...

9:50 PM - 14/12/24

Gambar
 Today's the last day that I will be sleeping in this house. Well, I am sure I'll sleep here again some other time but, I'll not live here for a while. Today's the last day to prepare stuff, tomorrow I'll need to just worried about the path I'd take to go to there. I'm so nervous. I really hope I can get along well there, and I am acceptable and check off all the requirements to be there. I really don't wanna screw this up. I already spend so much money for this. I really hope everything will be going well. Except for my underwear, some of my book, pen, sunscreen, and stuff from my sling bag that I might bring with me, I already prepare everything else. Because I'm still using the book and my pen to practice my kanas writing skill, I can't put them to my bag yet. And my underwear still a bit wet after mom washed them, so I'll get those tomorrow. I finally bought a pair of new sandals. And also I bought a perfume that has a nice smell on it. I...

00:38 AM - 14/12/24

Gambar
 I'm tired.  I've got news (finally) that we LPK members should go to the LPK not next week, but this week! And I choose Sunday. This is quite an abrupt.  I finally put my stuff to my suitcase.  All that miss is a pair of sandal and a bunch of stuff that I need to buy at the LPK.  I also might want to buy a perfume, because nice smell will give you good vibe to others. Your favorability will increase highly.  Because I was busy of all these stuff, I didn't do any of my habit except Duolingo. I'm gonna be in another place, after all.  I do still need to practice more of my writing kanas, because I read that it will be the test too, I forgot if I read it in the LPK group or I just made that up in my head.  And there might also be an interview, so, not looking forward to that. I just hate being rained of anxiety. I hope there's not.  There's a weird thing going on with my brother Robet. About a month ago, I talk to him about how I was worried ab...

03:08 AM - 13/12/24

Gambar
 It's getting closer, to the date when I will set my foot to my big decision. Which is going to the Binawan LPK.  I hang out with my friends, this might be the last time for a while. Maybe next time will be in new year? Idk. My family might have their own thing going on, but usually not though.  It's been fun. We're watching soccer between Indonesia vs Laos. We still can talk and telling stories, I also have a good moment to talk quite deep with one of my friend Sanjay. Such a good friend to talk with.  But today's already Friday. It's like the final weekdays in the week. I might need to put stuff to my suitcase now and just gather things around.  I just found out before that the LPK location actually so far from the Bogor station. Which I thought it's not gonna be that far because they said it's in the Bogor. But it was completely different part, and in Cianjur part which so so far from the station.  I look up solution aside of train transportation, and I ...

00:22 AM - 12/12/24

Gambar
 Such a nice date for a memorial things. Is today gonna be a special day? Idk. Ricky will come, and we might hangout again with some friends. I don't know why but I thought last week was gonna be the last hangout, I forgot I move out still a week later. Bruh.  Yesterday was a nice day. Doing my assignment from sensei. Buying some stuff that I need to buy (because I forgot) and check off more list. And playing more Rocket League.  I think that's it. I don't even doing my exercise or walk. At first I was really thinking I will do it. Then it goes to hmm there's no one home so maybe I should just run around the living room. And it goes to, ugh maybe because I'm drinking coffee, it might not be a wise decision to running because I'm not feeling good. Then because today's supposed to be the rest day in the app, I convinced myself to actually just rest for today and not even doing my walking habit.  I just watching stuff a lot, until my head gets a bit fuzzy. That...

04:05 AM - 11/12/24

Gambar
 It was quite a good day.  Online class, or rather just an assignment, is going well.  I played more and more of Rocket League. So fun.  Continue my Wondersong progress. I thought I'm gonna end the game soon, but there are more story and conflict. I might need more time investment for that, before I couldn't get to play that anymore because of my move out. Even if I could play every week, the momentum will be broken. The immersion will not be the same. I might forget things and the outcome of the game might not hit me harder than I should've.  I finally showered my dog Jun.  I still doing my exercise and walk.  Still didn't do my Anki.  I can check off some of the stuff that needs to check off before too late.  Yesterday was quite a satisfying day, I'd say.  Well this is just quick, I didn't write my thoughts on something and just write things that happened yesterday and that's it. So quick and short diary huh.  I guess this is fine...

00:11 AM - 10/12/24

Gambar
 Nothing really important happened yesterday.  It was just an ordinary day, so ordinary that I am afraid I might missed something.  The task from sensei this time was writing a bunch of katakana characters from ア to ノ. This alone tells me that this week, it'll be a whole of katakana only. Just like with hiragana last week.  So, that's fun.  I still didn't get any mistake so that's good. Now that I think about it, it'll be a shame to get a mistake with my practice of Japanese like a bunch of times. I had started to learn it from like when I graduated, it's been so long. I just keep stalling at the same place which near the starting point.  So now I hope I won't get any mistake, ever. Or at least until we get to the kanjis.  No packages come home today, I thought at least one will, but they're regular do it might takes longer than I thought.  It should be fine now, but I don't know if I should do something. I most likely will be move out next week a...

01:56 AM - 09/12/24

Gambar
 The continuous of oh-so-stress-about-all-of-this day.  The first thought that came to my mind when I woke up was, "ah. I don't wanna wake up. And figure out what I should do about things." But I can't to just keep stalling, eventually I'll wake up after all.  Why you stalling time and not gonna wake up? You already get distracted and you wouldn't gain anything more from extending your sleep for 5 or 10 minutes. If the result will be the same, then just wake up now and doing it earlier will be benefit the most.  Thus, I wake up to start the day.  First I gather things I need from home, check what do I have in home and mom helps me to finding them.  Second I will check all the things I don't have online.  Third, I will go straight to the marketplace. Because I need to know if is it cheap in the marketplace? And I need someone to check my size on feets and body.  I go to this place knowing that I will not buy anything and just ask the prices. I'm tr...

03:19 AM - 08/12/24

Gambar
 Oh my God. I'm mentally tired.  So let's just write things from the beginning.  Because I feel hungry, I didn't sleep from my wake up at 12/01AM and buy some breakfast for me and mom at 6am, and actually sleep again at.. What? Noon? I think so. And not really quite long too.  And after that I just watching the Jacksepticeye's Thankmas 2024 vod and watching the highlights. And because of that, I missed my opportunity to do my exercise. Though later on I still doing my walking.  While I walk, I couldn't go to the cat from yesterday, because the street had been blocked by people who had some kind of ceremonial. So.. That's a shame. Not them, just the fact that I can't meet the cute cat. And I actually take a photo of my doing my walking. Here: So the thought process was, I take a glance of myself from the back window of a car and think that I look quite handsome. So I thought I will take a photo of myself.  My oh my how disappoint I was when I look at my phot...

03:27 AM - 07/12/24

Gambar
 Last night I feel so tired that I go slept at 7 or 8 pm. And earlier I just woke up, watching some YouTube and reactions while playing a certain gacha game. And now here I am, not really feeling sleepy after a bottle of Good Day cappuccino coffee. Though a bit hungry, but I'll bear it.  Yesterday's task from sensei is a bit new for me. We need to write 2 paragraphs and their reading way. This is the first time I've writing a whole paragraph with just hiragana writing, this is new and feels so efficient. I might need to do this more often.  The thought of "writing is hard, I don't think I'll ever remember anything while I write, but if it's reading then I can do all of them." seems wrong now, I feel like I can writing just fine if I keep doing this, the memorization of how to write will comes to mind naturally.  The weird thing is, sensei didn't finish to review everyone's task. When he finish reviewing, he'll put a thumbs up reaction to ea...

01:10 AM - 06/12/24

Gambar
 Fourth day of the online class.  This time my prediction was correct. We practice the youon, which mean the combination of hiragana+や,ゆ,よ. And this time it was quite a bit and make my hand tired of writing and writing.  This time there are a lot of correction from sensei, because many people mistaken the reading of りょ and りよ. And of course some mistake with the writing too. I guess that's better though, you need to be corrected so that you know you are wrong, and I actually kinda hoping that I get corrected too, so that I know perfectly which one I lack. I know if I didn't get corrected then I am correct enough, but still, I feel restless a bit. In conclusion, today's class (by that I mean yesterday ofc) was juncho (smooth)  Because Ricky was here, and it's raining too most of the day, I can't seem to go do my exercise and walking. Heck, because of Ricky, well partly my fault because I agree, I ate so much stuff and make myself feel incredibly full. I feel like all...

02:02 AM - 05/12/24

Gambar
 Wednesday.  The third day of the online class.  Well, the third task that sensei gave us wasn't to my yesterday's prediction, though something that still in my expectation.  He task us to write the hiragana with Tenten and Maru. It's hard to type it with keyboard phone so I'll just type で. You see the two little lines beside the gana? That's called tenten. And ペ, the circle is called Maru.  So we need to write every possible Tenten and Maru in hiragana.  Now if I'd predict, next one will be the combination with the や ゆ よ . Or maybe just straight to the katakana, I doubt that now though. I think we'll finish all of hiragana first before jump to the other stuff.  It's been good for the class, it's not that hard and I could do well. It's nice to be able to do well.  I played more Wondersong. Now I get to the Hero scene, finally.  Our bard, our main character found out that he's actually not the hero and he had gave a task that seems pointless b...

02:46 AM - 04/12/24

Gambar
 Second day of the online class.     Not really feels like online class, more like just assignments to do every day.  Well this time though, sensei finally did something more than review, because there were 3 people that went wrong.  I actually skimp through and found some myself and wondering "is this gonna be okay?", and it's not. It's such a relief that sensei actually not accepting all the weird curves in the ganas like yesterday. Seems like sensei is not particularly care about the curves, rather about the lines. How long it was, if it's too short then it's wrong. And is it cross/not cross the other line? Those things. Which relieves me too, thinking I don't need to really mind about how good and precise my ganas were, it just needs to be correct.  This time it's the continuous of the previous task, which was to write the hiraganas from は to ん. If I need to assume, tomorrow will be katakana time. I did my exercise and walking. Though I buy a bit o...

03:52 AM - 03/12/24

Gambar
 Today. By that I mean yesterday.  The first thing I see on my phone was what I had predicted, which is the LPK Binawan group. We starts the activities from yesterday.  Though the first thing just to write some of the hiragana from consonant 'a' to 'no'. In total  they are 25 hiragana. And we should write each one ten times. Photo, make it PDF, and share to the group for sensei to review them and give correction if needed.  I know it's like "what, that's it?", but I'm too scared to be so conceited that I might won't keep up with the long run later. This is the first task after all, of course they'll start things rather easily.  Though some of the members (like me) do the writing quite.. I'd say, kinda wrong. Like how they write hiragana 'i' and other ganas are quite not right. I said that, but sensei said that everyone is correct and there's no need to be corrected.  Now that this is actually start, I want to do a bunch of m...