21:40 PM - 20/12/24

 It's not a bad day. Though some things remain unaccomplished. 

I didn't do my laundry, and also I didn't take my shirt from Rustam sensei. 

It was because, the entire day, the washing machine really been used a person after person after person. I think Friday night really is the usual time for them to wash their clothes. They even hang their clothes to the side of the hallway, because it really is that many clothes that even the hangers in the washing room can't contain all the clothes. 

So I didn't get a chance for my turn. I really should wash my things though, so hopefully tomorrow morning. 

And then for the Rustam sensei stuff. It is not that I didn't do it, I couldn't. They have a meeting, so I can't go there. And well, I don't wanna wait, so I'll just go to my room (after eating some stuff with the classmates) and thinking I should do my laundry before someone else doing it. Well, it turns out people are real fast. 


I think I'm getting along with my classmates, at least that's what I'd like to think. But there's still some distance of course. But I too don't know how to getting close and stuff, so well. I just don't wanna came off as a pushy guy or something. I don't wanna do something ingenious too. 

We'll getting along naturally, eventually. Hopefully. 


Idk what to say anymore about today, so here's me:


Tomorrow is the exercise day. We'll walk around or something exercise like, I don't know, in the morning at 5.30.

I hope that's only it. And then maybe cleaning too? I think so. Yeah. 

I hope I'll be doing good tomorrow. 

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24