03:08 AM - 13/12/24
It's getting closer, to the date when I will set my foot to my big decision. Which is going to the Binawan LPK.
I hang out with my friends, this might be the last time for a while. Maybe next time will be in new year? Idk. My family might have their own thing going on, but usually not though.
It's been fun. We're watching soccer between Indonesia vs Laos.
We still can talk and telling stories, I also have a good moment to talk quite deep with one of my friend Sanjay. Such a good friend to talk with.
But today's already Friday. It's like the final weekdays in the week. I might need to put stuff to my suitcase now and just gather things around.
I just found out before that the LPK location actually so far from the Bogor station. Which I thought it's not gonna be that far because they said it's in the Bogor. But it was completely different part, and in Cianjur part which so so far from the station.
I look up solution aside of train transportation, and I got some nice info from one of the member from my LPK group!
We first time chat when I point out something that's wrong about his task, and now we chat pretty often. So I asks him about his route and to the point where he asks his brother who know a lot about this stuff and apparently I could go to my terminal place and there should be a transportation that goes directly to Cianjur.
Let's gooo.
This kind of thing really hurts my brain. When I see a problem, I couldn't help but keep overthink it and worried about it and it always makes my head hurt and I will have a headache. I think that's why my hair half non existent and I have some white hairs even though I am at a young age.
Today I didn't do my exercise and walk, again. But of course because Ricky was here.
But also I check off again some of my tasks and buying the needed clothes and stuff for the LPK. So, it was still productive I think.
But man I had a bit of headache, so I'll end this here and photo myself in a shame:
I do posed like I was about to cry and I was embarrassed, but I felt cringe for myself so, no. I don't think I'll ever gonna do it, maybe?
Right, I almost forgot this.
My brother Beron had a propose to my other brother Robet, that he known this girl that has similar age range and single and down for trying with my brother Robet. But my brother really stubborn and just don't wanna bother. He keeps refusing and refusing.
I think because he never had an experience and he's at this 40 years old age, he already given up. But I said to him that because he had never this experience so he's just being negative about it, so he needs to at least do it once and see how his feeling gonna be. If he actually don't want to then okay, but if he actually wants, then that's good! The important part is, just try it first!
No matter the outcome, good or bad, you can learn something out of it.
But all those things being said, I do actually believe that one needn't a partner to be happy.
If you actually happy being alone, then you do you. As long as you didn't bother anyone else and you ARE happy about it, you could do your own thing.
But for that conclusion, we need for my brother Robet to actually try it first.
Just like they said, you hate durian until you ate it.
Well I actually just made that up, but you know what I mean.
I just hope for the best for my brother.
Geez I always forgot about this, I keep adding more story to my outro. Welp, can't help for being such a forgetful person.
With that though, Ricko out.

Komentar
Posting Komentar