00:22 AM - 12/12/24

 Such a nice date for a memorial things. Is today gonna be a special day? Idk. Ricky will come, and we might hangout again with some friends. I don't know why but I thought last week was gonna be the last hangout, I forgot I move out still a week later. Bruh. 


Yesterday was a nice day. Doing my assignment from sensei. Buying some stuff that I need to buy (because I forgot) and check off more list. And playing more Rocket League. 

I think that's it. I don't even doing my exercise or walk. At first I was really thinking I will do it. Then it goes to hmm there's no one home so maybe I should just run around the living room. And it goes to, ugh maybe because I'm drinking coffee, it might not be a wise decision to running because I'm not feeling good. Then because today's supposed to be the rest day in the app, I convinced myself to actually just rest for today and not even doing my walking habit. 

I just watching stuff a lot, until my head gets a bit fuzzy. That's bad. I need to stop doing this. 

Well I think partly it was because I changed my setting in the Rocket League and now when I played it, I become much more faster and the screen become so fast that maybe after play for a bit long, my head is just overheating from keeping up with all the movements. 

I should probably make it back to the original setup. 


Oh right! I almost forgot about it. If I didn't write it in my memo, I don't think I'll ever write this down. 

So yesterday, I had a really good dream. Just about a couple, this guy with this cute girl. Their activities and stuff. They're married and have kids, just a happy life that brings me so much joy when I woke up. 

I think I projecting myself to this guy, because of course it is my dream, so that's why I was feeling happy too. But I also view it kinda in a 3rd person pov. Well, a natural thing for a dream, I think.

It was such a good dream. Having a cute girlfriend, and having a wholesome cute family. Damn. I do want that. 


I sure hope that I will get a good dream again, but for now, I'll read some manga/manhwa before go to bed and after finish this diary. So here's me:


It's Gojo pose. Though I don't know if the fingers are correct or not. 

I almost forgot again. I buy a Geprek Fried Chicken, and see just how big is this chicken bro. 


So big! It even has the same price as the regular ones. Such a good place. 

It is a good place too, they just opened up not long ago. I bet with this big of a chicken, they'll get many customers. Even my brother often buy this. 


So that's it. I thought I'll write today's diary short just like the previous one, but wow this is quite long. 

I hope today's gonna be a fun day. 

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24