00:38 AM - 14/12/24
I'm tired.
I've got news (finally) that we LPK members should go to the LPK not next week, but this week! And I choose Sunday. This is quite an abrupt.
I finally put my stuff to my suitcase.
All that miss is a pair of sandal and a bunch of stuff that I need to buy at the LPK.
I also might want to buy a perfume, because nice smell will give you good vibe to others. Your favorability will increase highly.
Because I was busy of all these stuff, I didn't do any of my habit except Duolingo. I'm gonna be in another place, after all.
I do still need to practice more of my writing kanas, because I read that it will be the test too, I forgot if I read it in the LPK group or I just made that up in my head.
And there might also be an interview, so, not looking forward to that. I just hate being rained of anxiety. I hope there's not.
There's a weird thing going on with my brother Robet. About a month ago, I talk to him about how I was worried about mom rejecting my "work in Japan", because it'll take 3 years. But he said that it's fine, don't need to tell her.
Either way is fine by me though, because I'll convince my mom. But he won't tell my mom, so Okay I guess.
But yesterday, he asks if I will be there in 2 years, and I said 3 years. He wore a shocked face, and I'm confused. I said that I already told him this, but he just go away and sometimes mumbling like "Geez, 3 years!" a bunch of times and I think my mom heard him but I'm not sure.
I don't know though what is his goal really, by doing this. Was he forget about a promise that he won't tell mom too then? Why do you just yelling like that as if you want others to heard you?
I'm so disappointed. Even my other brother Beron knows about it too, because he's so loud about it. It's okay he knows, it's just that his doing really working. I just don't want mom to worried that I didn't tell her or something. I continue with your decision, and now you're betraying me?
Ah man, it's okay I guess. He might really just forget about it. Even though it's not even a long time ago.
Well, I think I'll wrap this up. So here's my picture of the day:
I am doing my writing practice and I'll keep doing it.
I keep having all these worries about my height, my weight, my route, and all bunch of stuff.
But at the end, I'll do it. I don't care if I'm come off as weird, it's okay to be weird. It's okay to fail. I'll do it.
I really hope that everything will goes well.

Komentar
Posting Komentar