03:19 AM - 08/12/24
Oh my God. I'm mentally tired.
So let's just write things from the beginning.
Because I feel hungry, I didn't sleep from my wake up at 12/01AM and buy some breakfast for me and mom at 6am, and actually sleep again at.. What? Noon? I think so. And not really quite long too.
And after that I just watching the Jacksepticeye's Thankmas 2024 vod and watching the highlights. And because of that, I missed my opportunity to do my exercise. Though later on I still doing my walking.
While I walk, I couldn't go to the cat from yesterday, because the street had been blocked by people who had some kind of ceremonial. So.. That's a shame. Not them, just the fact that I can't meet the cute cat.
And I actually take a photo of my doing my walking. Here:
So the thought process was, I take a glance of myself from the back window of a car and think that I look quite handsome. So I thought I will take a photo of myself.
My oh my how disappoint I was when I look at my photo. I think I looks ugly, or is it just me? I just felt like so handsome after all before this, but apparently not. Geez what am I thinking.
And after that, I took every opportunity to look at myself through any window or reflection. And I think that I look uglier and uglier gradually.
Sighhhh, whatever. I need to face the fact that I'm not that good looking.
Sensei finally finish reviewing all of our tasks, and I didn't get corrected. That's good. Though I kinda wanna get corrected.
I scroll through and see some of the corrected ones to see if there is something I could learn not to do or be careful for.
And then it hits me. Bam!
A bomb just drop.
I need to prepare so many things!
I don't even have most of all these things!
So many clothes to bring, so many shoes, so many stuff. Even a bucket!
If it is gonna be right after the our online class, I only have one week to prepare all these stuff. And with things that I might need to buy online, the stuff might be come 3-4 days later, so I have 3 days to buy stuff online that I missed and can't buy here. All these stuff with short sleep just makes me a bit tired.
I already ask mom and prepare some of things, but there are still a lot that I need to do today or tomorrow.
It's night already, so after a bit of preparing, I just stop for the day and watching highlights of Jack's Thankmas of 2017-2020 and will keep watching until the 2023.
I just hope that it's not going to be move out right away after the online classes over. I wish that we move out after the new year, but it's unlikely.
Oh well, I'll think about it tomorrow or later. For now, here's me:
And ah right. I actually ate 2 noodles extra jumbo earlier, here's the photo:
So much noodles, so dense. I do think 2x Jumbo is so unnecessary. But I just wanna do it, okay? Though I regret it now. It's way too much alright.
So yeah that's that. Hopefully my things will be done quite smoothly.
I am sleepy now. So eepy.
And I'll sleep, right... Now.





Komentar
Posting Komentar