01:10 AM - 06/12/24

 Fourth day of the online class. 

This time my prediction was correct. We practice the youon, which mean the combination of hiragana+や,ゆ,よ. And this time it was quite a bit and make my hand tired of writing and writing. 

This time there are a lot of correction from sensei, because many people mistaken the reading of りょ and りよ. And of course some mistake with the writing too. I guess that's better though, you need to be corrected so that you know you are wrong, and I actually kinda hoping that I get corrected too, so that I know perfectly which one I lack. I know if I didn't get corrected then I am correct enough, but still, I feel restless a bit.

In conclusion, today's class (by that I mean yesterday ofc) was juncho (smooth) 


Because Ricky was here, and it's raining too most of the day, I can't seem to go do my exercise and walking.

Heck, because of Ricky, well partly my fault because I agree, I ate so much stuff and make myself feel incredibly full. I feel like all my effort gone away by how much fat I felt then. 

I didn't do my Anki too. Yet again. But I did a bunch of tasks in Duolingo. I know Duolingo isn't gonna improve a lot, but there's a certain lesson that require me to reading fast. And I really like that one, thus I keep doing it and my reading became quite fast. I feel like I am improving even without doing Anki, so that's good. 

Well of course I should doing my Anki sooner or later though. 


We hanged out and this time we actually talking and not gaming. Horray! I actually could talk and hangout like this, it's feels great. I hope they'll do this more. But if Ricky didn't come next week, this might be the last one I hangout with the boys. Because maybe I will be in the dorm by the next (less than) two weeks. I think I could come home when it's Christmas Day and new year, but most likely I'm not gonna hang out with the boys and just do my own family thing. 

We talk a lot of bad things about Iyan, I kinda feel bad. But he really should change for the better. I don't want to keep thinking about negative things and hatred. 

Though it's a good thing he didn't come here. 


Aight I think that's all there's today or yesterday. 

So here's me:


Idk why my face turns out like that. I just wanna make a pose or something different, but this is just like an expression when I did something bad in secret, lol. 

Anyway, praying time? 

I hope mom will get better soon, if she's sick of something. She always put upfront even if she's sick after all, so Idk if she is or not. Even though the correct one should be telling everything you actually felt and we should do something together to overcome any hurdle. 

I wish Ricky and my brother Robet will be happy and be better in their own way. 

Well I just hope everything goes well to my family. 

With the each person I pray, I feel the guilt because of not mentioning this person or that person, thus I just always throw my family or everyone at the end of my praying, lol. 

Of course I hope me myself will be having a great journey/having fun with life. 

Amen to all of that, and Ricko out. 

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24