00:11 AM - 10/12/24

 Nothing really important happened yesterday. 

It was just an ordinary day, so ordinary that I am afraid I might missed something. 


The task from sensei this time was writing a bunch of katakana characters from ア to ノ. This alone tells me that this week, it'll be a whole of katakana only. Just like with hiragana last week. 

So, that's fun. 

I still didn't get any mistake so that's good. Now that I think about it, it'll be a shame to get a mistake with my practice of Japanese like a bunch of times. I had started to learn it from like when I graduated, it's been so long. I just keep stalling at the same place which near the starting point. 

So now I hope I won't get any mistake, ever. Or at least until we get to the kanjis. 


No packages come home today, I thought at least one will, but they're regular do it might takes longer than I thought. 

It should be fine now, but I don't know if I should do something. I most likely will be move out next week after all. Hm, idk, let's calm down and take it easy. I should be able to come back and forth from the LPK site so even if I miss something, I can just take them with me. 


I'm doing exercise, and walking too, today. 

Though I feel like I'm not progressing my loss weight because I keep eating a lot and sometimes eating oily stuff or drinking sugary stuff. But I can't help it, I want to feel a bit good with eating and drinking good stuff. It helps my mood. 

I hope I do progressing though. There's no way that all of those sweats will be for nothing. No effort goes to waste. 


I installed Rocket League. The game that you play a soccer, with a car. 

My first time playing this was months ago with my friend Marky at his place. Though I rarely seen him because he's at my twin Ricky's area, I'll play with Marky if I go do something with Ricky and if Ricky actually calls him to hangout. 

Idk why I'm explaining my relationship with Marky now, I don't know how to structure a good paragraph at all even as a novel reader. 

But, Rocket League. Ah I suck at it when I play it in Marky's place. Now though? Well, still suck, but better! I could get many goals. It's so fun to play. 

I'm not regretting to wait for the 30GB download of this game. Such a fun game. 


I think that's all to it in the previous day. 

So here's me rn:


I'm doing the Skeppy smile. He's a youtuber, a somewhat fraudulent youtuber too. I'm not gonna write his story because it'll be long. But this is a Skeppy smile, because he'll smile like this in every photo I saw of him. 

But my online friend from DoF group also has a smile like this, but those are the only two people I know using this smile. 

The Skeppy smile. 

But that goatee kinda ruin it huh. I'll cut it later today. 


With that, I'll be praying to God that everything will be fine, and Ricko out. 

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24