01:56 AM - 09/12/24

 The continuous of oh-so-stress-about-all-of-this day. 


The first thought that came to my mind when I woke up was, "ah. I don't wanna wake up. And figure out what I should do about things." But I can't to just keep stalling, eventually I'll wake up after all. 

Why you stalling time and not gonna wake up? You already get distracted and you wouldn't gain anything more from extending your sleep for 5 or 10 minutes. If the result will be the same, then just wake up now and doing it earlier will be benefit the most. 

Thus, I wake up to start the day. 


First I gather things I need from home, check what do I have in home and mom helps me to finding them. 

Second I will check all the things I don't have online. 

Third, I will go straight to the marketplace. Because I need to know if is it cheap in the marketplace? And I need someone to check my size on feets and body. 

I go to this place knowing that I will not buy anything and just ask the prices. I'm truly sorry for the people there, but I just don't have the money right now. 

It's in the Bibit, my investment app. I am waiting for the things to get sells, and I'll get the money. 

I always know that there are a bunch of store on the side of this road, but I actually don't know if there is more and more inside. 

So when I get in, omg. There are hallways and this is indeed a marketplace.  I'm shocked that I never know this was here close to my house. 


So many, many people just really overpriced stuff, I hate them. I don't know how to rebuke them when they said "you can also use this sport shoes on workplace" "This one just came this morning, and I was about to close too, so this new shoes that supposedly priced 500k, I'll now just give it to you for 375k". I hate their scams! And their so obvious tactics! Like really you'll think that I'll believe that!? I'll just nod along because I don't know what to do. 

And then there's this guy selling this belt for 180k, and then when I was about to go he changed it to 100k. Like oh cmon bro, really? Now your scam just revealed now. 

And the sport shoes too, that shopkeeper sells to me 375k while I buy it online for 90k only! Of course the quality and brand might differ, but the huge gap is insane. I wonder if it's actually the same and she's about to scam me for almost 300k? Yikes. 

I know it's their own way of living. But still the huge overprice sfuff just wild for me. If it is that huge, I'll cap it as a scam. 

Though with that, I figured out that my foot size is 42, how big was 20 to 28 inches suitcase so that I could choose wisely, and about my body size too. I actually just need L size for the clothes from the outside brand. Like import stuff. Well I still conflicted when it's about to buy local clothes which if I XL or XXL.

Here's my note:


I start this so that I can compare it to the online prices and another store. 

The (-) mean that the price can be negotiated. That's just a clear flag that they overpriced it. 


With all of these activities I do, I feel kinda stress out, so I check time if there's time, and do my walking. I couldn't do my exercise because of how busy I was before, but at least I still doing my walk. 

I was at the investigation of the cat I recorded before, but when I see the similar cat, the second similar cat shows up. And when I see it, the third similar cat shows up. I gave up. Unless the cat will sit on the same place again, I can't tell. I can't even pet them because there are people around and I'll be a nuisance to them if I stop in the middle passageway. Though, I still pet quiet many cats on my other paths. 


I asks one of the admin in my LPK group if I can bring my laptop to the dorm, and the answer is a shockingly no. 

I... I will not be able to use my laptop for 6-8 months??

No, no. I'll be able to make it. It might be exhausting but I'll be come home for every weekend. So that's the time I can use my laptop and play some games. 

Though I have a doubt that it won't be that easy. 

But man. Why!? Why can't I bring it with me. C'mon. 

Sigh... 


I guess that's it for now. After all of those, I had a light headache but it's gone after I just watch a bunch of youtubes. 

So here's me:


Man. I just hope that my lies about my height and weight will be okay. I don't want them to act like "wait, you're not 170cm. Sorry but you can't continue." and I'll be so depressed, maybe. 

To this day, I still don't know what exactly my height. They don't measure me at the clinic before, they just let me write it for them! Of course I'll write the same thing that I said to the LPK. 

Just for clarification though, I do said "probably" but they just accept it like okay cool, you're 170cm if you said so. But, but... I might be wrong, ma'am. 

Whatever. I hope things will get better and I could keep up with this LPK and actually go to Japan. 

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24