20:35 PM - 18/12/24

 I feel tired. 

I wanna sleep now even though it's so early. 

Idk why but I feel so sleepy. 


My shirt get taken by the staff student because I shouldn't put anything or hang anything on or beside my bed. I really forgot that shirt was there. I put it kinda in the corner after all. 

Sigh. Now I gotta go to asks for this sensei I never met for and doing some Japanese stuff too. 


Well, tomorrow I am gonna be the ridaa (leader for Japanese readings), so I need to do the Japanese stuff like talking and bowing in Japanese. But I need to remind myself that failure is okay, it's not the end and it can be a good lesson. And I need to be confident. So I hope that tomorrow, I'll do good. 


I think that's about it. Maria sensei finally teach us the right thing and she even study this again so that she can teach us (as she should be, she IS the sensei, after all). 

So that's good. Anyway, here's me:


It's bright because it is so early. 

Anyway, that's about it. I hope tomorrow will be a good day for me. 

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24