22:17 PM - 17/12/24

 Another tiring day. Well I'm quite sure there'll be a day that I will tiring more and more from this place. Well, I hope not, though. 


I'm late to go to the morning exercise, there is a word for it but I forgot. But man, no one wakes me up except from one senpai in my room, but he wakes me up after I'm late. But I still thankful for it. 

But MAN. Oh it was so not worth it to wake up 4.30 in the morning just to do not really hard and long morning exercise, just disrupting our sleep time. Just for a 6-7 minutes moving around body lightly. Why? Well maybe because it might help us to get accustomed to wake up in the morning? Idk. Maybe. I stit hate it though. Because I'm so tired before, I'm angry inside to the fact that I need to wake up at 4 AM. 


I feel a bit disappointed but I also feel a bit proud? Not really. 

But I actually corrected my sensei twice because she teach us wrong. 

I like it that she thank me in front of the class, but man I do want to have a sensei that more competent. 

Don't get me wrong. This sensei, Maria sensei is a funny and quite reasonable woman. It was nice to be around her. But man I just want a person that more competent and not looking at her stuff and asks her own sensei to see if she was correct. 

Like why'd you teach us something you don't even 100% understand yet? 

But I'm sure she will get better, and even with today, she will definitely do more research. 

Well but now I kinda hate the looking of her eyes every time she sees me. Maybe it was just in my head, but man I do hope she isn't thinking that I'm worth many praises and looking forward to my stuff, because nope I don't want expectations. I won't do good, no promises. So sensei, please don't look at me as if I'm gonna be a leader or something. 

But it does maybe kinda save her job. Idk. But if this wrong teaching gonna lead us to failure or maybe more people find out the next day, she might get fired or something. 

But please don't make this kind of mistake again, sensei. 


I met these senpais and we talk quite long. I actually feel that I'm changing as a person. The past Ricko maybe will just yes and looking for something else like a phone to pretending doing something, or not that eloquent to talk about something. 

I do quite like that chatting. Just discussing something and give and take opinions from each other's. That was quite nice. 

I didn't ask their name though, so idk if I'll see them again. I'm bad at memorizing faces, so I might hurt them by ignoring them the next time we meet. I hope they'll be the one who talk to me first. 


I think that was it for today. Here's me:


Still in the dark because it is time to bed. I'm praying for God that tomorrow will be going smooth for me. 

Ricko out. 

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24