03:27 AM - 07/12/24
Last night I feel so tired that I go slept at 7 or 8 pm. And earlier I just woke up, watching some YouTube and reactions while playing a certain gacha game. And now here I am, not really feeling sleepy after a bottle of Good Day cappuccino coffee. Though a bit hungry, but I'll bear it.
Yesterday's task from sensei is a bit new for me. We need to write 2 paragraphs and their reading way. This is the first time I've writing a whole paragraph with just hiragana writing, this is new and feels so efficient. I might need to do this more often.
The thought of "writing is hard, I don't think I'll ever remember anything while I write, but if it's reading then I can do all of them." seems wrong now, I feel like I can writing just fine if I keep doing this, the memorization of how to write will comes to mind naturally.
The weird thing is, sensei didn't finish to review everyone's task. When he finish reviewing, he'll put a thumbs up reaction to each message. But now he had done just several of them. I hope he's okay.
I've done my exercise and walking (even though it's raining a little all day) and I think that's why my body seems so exhausted and make me wanna sleep so early. I didn't exercise for 2 days after all.
There are just so many things to do and a bunch of things I need to do. I often just wanna do nothing at all.
Anyway, there's not much to say yesterday, really. Ah Iyan is working at Ricky's place for 3 days. I hope it's going well. He was doing well yesterday, I hope he's gonna learn so many things for these 3 days.
The other thing to mention might be, currently Jacksepticeye's Thankmass is live! I really hope that people will donate so much money, and so many people will be helped by this. I hope there will be no nuisance or failure for the stream. I hope it'll be a successful charity.
Thank you once again, Jack! And all the people that's collaborating too!
Here's me:
Such stoned-face, booo~
At least posing or something.
Idk! Even I thought "ugh dude, so stone face.", but well, maybe I'll pose next time. Or not.
Right, I just remember I record a cute cat on my way of walking.
Here's the video:
I don't know why when I changed the camera to the video mode, it suddenly zoom in like this. But really want to redo it because I don't want any more stare of people see me recording a cat while they pass through the passage. And there is a motorcycle too that wants to get through, so I can't record very long.
But, the cat's so cute! He take my hand with his paw for more pets! And it's more like he's petting my hand than me petting him because of how many movement he did. It's just like some cats in the video online! Omg this cat's so cute, I need to record him.
I hope/remember to meet him again.
Anyway. I still think that the prayer section really isn't necessary. I will just pray on my own and not gonna write it in my diary. I'll write it down if someone's really sick of course, but I'm not gonna write my prayer like this every day.
At any rate, I hope things goes well for today.
Aight, Ricko out.

Komentar
Posting Komentar