Postingan

Menampilkan postingan dari November, 2024

04:21 AM - 1/12/24

Gambar
 Ughh I have a headache right now, so I think I'll finish this diary pretty quickly.  With there's no hindrance for me in home, I can continue my walking and exercise. Well it's bad to call Iyan a hindrance, but he is for my habits that I need to have some personal spaces for myself.  Unfortunately I didn't do my Anki yet again, because I just gave up and thinking that I could just do all of them tomorrow and continue my -then- oh so intriguing watch.  I was watching a rezero reaction from this channel called Wes and Stephanie, they are like parents that reacting to a bunch of anime, and they are now watching rezero, one of my fav anime.  So I make an excuse for myself to not do my Anki because I felt a bit headache and lazy, to pursue my reaction watching. That I could just do my Anki tomorrow.  Now after watching for hours, literally 1 season of re zero (25eps) + 1ep from season 2, I now have quite a headache.  That's all happened yesterday til now....

03:18 AM - 30/11/24

Gambar
 Ah man I feel so don't wanna do anything. I just feel whatever to anything. I feel like I don't care anymore.  Iyan asks to come, I guess sure why not? It Friday anyway so today will be the last day he comes because he never comes in weekends. So I let him come.  Oh do I hate it. He stays until almost 10pm. He just don't wanna get home. He use my laptop, and that's fine, but at least asks me if I wanna use it. I know it's probably my fault to not just tell him that I want to use my laptop, but I actually don't really want to. I just hate his acts.  Maybe I just try to looking for more reason to hate him, but even this thought process of thinking myself, it's me who is at fault for even thinking about this, it's me who's the bad guy, making me more headache.  I still had my headache from yesterday, and me confused that I am bad or not, making me more headache. I don't know. I just hate that he use me for convenient place for him to playing.  I do...

03:58 AM - 29/11/24

Gambar
 Recently, I don't type my diary from my laptop. It's been like 4(?) consecutive times. Well one reason is because I just don't wanna waking up my brother Robert who sleeping behind me with my somewhat noisy typing. But mostly because I ALWAYS forgot to do it! So reluctantly I type from my phone. I could just turn on my laptop, it that's much of a bother for me.  Well this time I did it again. I forgot about this, even though I always thought "oh yeah diary" like minutes or few hours before.  But we'll let's reluctantly do this again, from my phone.  Nothing new really yesterday.  Maybe just Iyan coming over but at quite late time, he came at about 6.30 PM. Even though he said "otw" from 5.20 lol. That's part of him never changed. It's a negative part though, I hope he changed it. He came here just to get his flashdisk. He put his fd's storage to my laptop so that he can use the fd to do the windows installation. So he came back h...

02:04 AM - 28/11/24

Gambar
 Ughh so many mosquitoes in my room. Maybe because it's raining everyday. I don't know what the correlation there, but I just know that mosquitoes will always be many more after a bunch of raining. Maybe because they have so many places to put their eggs now that there are so many water or something. The point is, they are annoying. I do have a mosquitoe racket, but it's in my brother Beron's room. He always use it everyday. It's basically his now.  I'll get it this night. Well not now, but tonight of this day, because the day changed.  For now I'll use the usual, soffel.  Today, I mean yesterday, was the election day for our government. I actually ignorant about this topic, I just choose the same number as my mom's. I don't even read the thing when I do the hole thing. I think I choose Ridwan Kamil? I'm not so sure.  I know Ricky said that someone who's doesn't care about politic, is someone who's very ignorant and doesn't care a...

23:31 PM - 26/11/24

Gambar
 I know that I could just wait for a bit so that the date will change and not make another diary with 26th date in the title. But man, I am really done for the day. I did my Anki, both of my Anki. Doing bunch of Duolingo. And playing the game that I'll talk about later. After watching a bunch of YouTube, I feel so done.  Maybe because I do some heavy exercise for the first time in a while. So my body felt a bit done. I just feel like I don't wanna do anything even consuming contents.  Though maybe after this, I'll continue my blue lock reading. But I still feel bored and just don't wanna do anything anymore.  Because I feel done, I might as well write my diary so that I can feel complete for the day.  I really planned to go outside and walking for at least an hour just like yesterday, but the weather was so dark cloudy. I thought that "eh, this is gonna be like yesterday", because yesterday's weather too was dark cloudy like this but not raining. But after...

01:25 AM - 26/11/24

Gambar
 It is still early, at least for me. In general sense, 1 AM is already so late. But maybe my perception will change into the general sense too, because I already feel sleepy.  I had a 20minutes nap. I timer it. Though after awoken by the timer, I still really feel to just continue sleeping because it's not really felt like 20 minutes at all. But I forced myself to wake up because I need to exercise.  Ah I woke up at 7AM btw, you should know this if you read the previous diary. I woke up pretty early, and just taken 20 minutes nap at noon. Of course I'll feel sleepy now.  I even exercise and stuff. Idk what stuff mean, but it do feel like if I added that word to anything, it sounds like I do more.  Anyway, thus why my perception will be like any other people. I might sleep at 9/10 PM and wake up at 7/8 AM. Though I still plan continuing my usual schedules but let's see.  As I mentioned earlier that I am doing exercise. Or rather, continued my exercise. I nee...

8:18 AM - 25/11/24

Gambar
 ... Yeah. I overslept. Though I feel like I had a really good sleep. This is finally a good sleep schedule from night to morning at 7AM. This is the sleeping schedule I wanted for so long. This is because I do my walking for an hour (while listening to Distractable using my Nakamichi WTS so that I wasn't bored) yesterday, thus I easily get a good sleep. Feel good. Though I kinda want that I will awaken in midnight and continue to play on my laptop and eventually writing this diary. But eh, this is okay too. I can just writing the diary this time, but I do want to write the diary when I was about to end the day (sleep til the next day). So next time I'll be careful. Even if today I might sleep again at 8-9 PM, I should write the diary again, it's okay even in the same day, I just need to write diary for the day. Now that I am thinking about what to write, yesterday really was such a nothing burger. Despite the walking exercise I aforementioned, I didn't really have anyt...

4:02 AM - 24/11/24

Gambar
 I tried to do some exercises. Well, not really a proper exercise, but I think I'd still call it exercise. I just put my Nakamichi WTS listening to distractable and do my exercise which is just shirt off walking back and forth from my room to the hallway to the stair. While doing that, at my hands I also doing hand grips between my left and right hands. Occasionally I will take a quite heavy pillow with my empty hand and lift it up and down, when the other hand was hand gripping and just do this back and forth with left and right hands.  Though the pillow is quite heavy and make me immediately exhausted, so I put it back and take it again when I feel ready again.  I tried to push up, but it really is hard. Maybe the hardest thing to do. It's just so hard and exhausting. I really need to just force myself to do it.  I prioritize walking because taking steps is the best and easiest way to losing fat, or at least that's what I heard from somewhere.  And apparently ...

2:44 AM - 23/11/24 ~ Kitara Fables and Youtube Recap

Gambar
 It's late, but it's not that late because I am not really that tired and I will still continue to do something else after this and not the usual go to sleep right after. Usually (well not really, just recently) I do this diary thing at past 3.30 AM or past 4.30AM and writing til 5AM just like yesterday. But today, I want to make this a bit earlier so that I don't have to worry about writing this again later. I just don't want to being all lazy and fuzzy to write my diary, but at first I do want to always do this as my last thing to do before I go to sleep. Now it's just feel like a bad idea because of how dizzy and tired I always were when I writing the diary. Even now I feel tired, but much better than yesterday, and I don't wanna be like yesterday, so I decided to just do this earlier and not make this my last thing before bed anymore. So that I can writing this with much more sober than the usual. So I finished the game, Kitaria Fables. Finally! I 100% it! T...

2:50 AM - 22/11/24

Gambar
 I am exhausted yet again. So I feel like I don't wanna write much, but yesterday there are events happened, so I might gonna write this diary long. Well or not, I might just make it short. I feel so don't wanna thinking hard right now. Ricky propose that with mom and I, we should go to cinema and watch a movie. So we did. Luckily (or not) Iyan came and I borrowed his bike while Ricky using his to company mom to go there. Why not me, of course because mom doesn't trust me and I have barely any chance to riding a bike with another person behind me. And mom is fat, so I might feel so weighted and hard to move.  I scared of the road okay? And I have the least experience in riding a bike compared to all my brothers and friends. I miss the opportunity to ride with someone now that I am an adult. Iyan's bike is a vega type. The one that I need to changing gear and using my right foot to use the light brake. And the bike kinda not so smooth at operating, often just shaking. I ...

03:57 AM - 21/11/24

Gambar
 Ah. I feel exhausted.  This is because yesterday my sleep was short and while that usually happens, the following to that will be a noon nap. But this time, Iyan came. I need to entertain him, well that just makes it worse sounding, I just need to accompany him. I could just take a nap, but I decide to play Kitaria Fables. So I guess it was my fault not to take a nap.  Well that too. But I actually finished the game! I want to write my review here and in steam, but I want to keep it after I 100% the game. That means get all the achievements of the game. Though the other reason is that I feel so tired my eyes might fell off, so I don't want to think hard now.  And because of that too! Because I am in the middle of 100% the game, I stay up late. Even though I tried to sleep several times, but I just can't sleep. And I feel not sleepy afterward, so I just play the game. I really thought I could 100% this tonight. But turns out, even until this time I played it, I still...

4:05 AM - 20/11/24

Gambar
Man. When you usually typing on a keyboard, it's kinda feel like a bother to type on your phone. Now, because I forgot to wrote this when I still open my laptop, I need to type on my phone.  It's a nothing burger day. I got that term from Jacksfilm, he usually do bingo to the people who stealing content in disguise of reaction channel. I might never gonna use the term outside the internet though, cuz no one in my friend group or any space I could think of here will understand that.  Maybe my brother, Robet? He is the only one who kinda match my content consumption, though Idk if he ever watch Jacksfilm.  It's a tangent but, I actually don't know what to write for today. So I let myself indulge of this particular topic.  If there is ever something to talk about yesterday til now, it will be the game I played.  I know, I know. I already talk about it like every day. But I think I'm going to finish it soon.  After that will be the game called Wandersong. I kno...

4:46 AM - 19/11/24

Gambar
 I got a new haircut! I finally choose to go to the better haircut place, the kind of place that looks good outside, have AC, and can shampoo your hair. I think I've been this kind of place once or twice, when I was with my brother Anton. Me and Ricky need a haircut and Anton bring us to that kind of place. I feel a little "this is too expensive and good for me" back then, well, even now. When the process of haircut, I really thinking that I will look weird and it'll look ugly. I was thinking like this until the end when the guy finally tidy up my hair after all the cutting and stuff. After that, I think "Oh, it's not that bad". But at the back of my hair looks weird and kinda gross. According to the staff guy, this is called Psoriasis. I think I always have it since quite some time ago. I think Ricky has it too. The guy even told me that this might a gen thing, a hereditary disease. I need to cure this so that my back head won't gross people out. My...

4:03 AM - 18/11/24

Gambar
 Sunday. Well, usually in weekends there is not a lot going on. Though, usually there is nothing going on in a jobless person's life such as mine. So there is really nothing to wrote about. And it's 4 AM. I do want to tell a story from my past when I don't have anything going on and don't know what to write about, but I'm tired and don't wanna thinking too hard.  This is because I still playing that game, Kitaria Fables. Now, I'm 17.6 hours in now. I just wanna keep going. It's just about the satisfaction of knowing what should I do, making schedule and arrangement for things, planning for the long run, and having done the stuff I should do and upgrade myself, things like that.  It's just like real life but I know what I'm doing, lol. So, it's gonna be a short one today. so here's me being tired. Maybe I should note that I still doing my Anki, well the main one. I feel like I am getting the hang of "just do it" technique. I hope...

5:26 AM - 17/11/24

Gambar
 Yep, you read that right. It's 5 AM to the 6 AM right now. Yep, I still haven't sleep yet.  This is because I'm just hooked to this game. Kitaria Fables. I even make some notes about what to do next so I'm not gonna forgetting them. I look tips and tricks too. I see the community tab for the game in steam while playing. I'm just so hooked to this game, playing it until the sun coming up. I guess I will just make this quick. Well, nothing really interesting happened too yesterday.  Ah right, I do my Anki. Not all of them, but all of the main one. In my Anki, I have 2 cards set. I finished all the main one, that I always prioritize over the other one that kinda easy. Now that's a W for the day.  Idk why even though I feel so lazy, I just persevere and keep going feeling lazy and thinking "ah whatever, I will just do this until it's over no matter how long it's gonna take. Even though I keep failing at memorize these." thus make me doing it til t...

3:55 AM - 16/11/24

Gambar
 So, let's start at the beginning.  I actually say no to Iyan so that he won't come over today. My intention was of course because I want to be alone, but was more so that I could focus on my Anki.  Well, even though I don't wanna him to come over, I actually wanna do my Anki outside. Just feeling a bit of changing the place might get me some positive energy and not being so lazy anymore. While my Anki actually had some progress, I still can't just finished alll of them. In fact, I think I can't even finish half of them. They are just such a slow burn. I'm so bored and lazy so quick.  I'm at the park for hours, maybe just 2 or 3 hours. But, I'd say it is a good thing to be there. I think my mood has changed to a better one? Not so sure though.  Btw, here's me and the park: I don't know why, but yesterday I am feeling so full of hatred and the feeling of don't care anymore and a bit of suicidal too.  I even self conscious about it, asking myse...

2:39 AM - 15/11/24

Gambar
 I sleep. As I open my eyes, the one who standing there in front of me was the one thing that I didn't want to see the most. Yet he was there, the first thing I see. Iyan was there. Man, not even gonna wait for me to reply on him, now he's even here before I woke up. I know that he already said he will be here because he forgot his phone charger here. But still. I hate that he's here. Until 9 PM even. I really want to do my Anki, but with him here, I just can't focus enough. I just be bothered of his presence. I hate him being here. I hope he's not gonna come here today. I really do.  Well, if he really do come here, then I will go outside and do my Anki in peace in my phone when everything is not gonna be noisy. I will find somewhere more peaceful. There is not much else to say other than my hatred to Iyan. I do hate that Mom will let and even tell the neighbor's kid to punch Jun (my dog) with a wood stick. It's still a solid wood that's hard, so it wil...

03:31 AM - 14/11/24

Gambar
 I got a good news. Well, it's more actually like a bad news that isn't happening. So, turns out, I still can enroll to the LPK. I don't need to do the therapy or anything. Let's goooooo.  That's good and all, now I need to stop being so procrastinate about this and be more serious. I did tried to do my Anki, but it really so many characters, almost 400 that needs to be reviewed, I just do some and not doing all of them because I feel tired.  One thing to mention is that Iyan was here and I just couldn't make myself focus knowing the fact he's here and I need to not just ignore him.  Like, the very fact of his existence in the room just really bothers me, so I can't do my usual Anki in my usual time. So, I think I'll do it later. But turns out I feel tired already after just some moji.  I need to get all of them done by tomorrow. It sucks that Iyan will be here too tomorrow. I mean today.  Even yesterday, he just asks me if I already woke up, and jus...

3:34 AM - 13/11/24

Gambar
 Yet another nothing happened day. I still feel like I don't wanna do anything anymore. Though having said that, I tried to get working on my Jenius and BCA account. My Jenius account is for that I could buy things in another currency, not really depend on paypal because it's expensive buying usd for paypal from rupiah. Much better using Jenius card, and I could even using the card for the vending machine at any airport. So I really do want to revive my Jenius account.  I need some credit in my phone number though, for that I thought I already got my BCA account to use it, but I actually can't. Then, I call BCA staff and I actually need to go to their branch. I could do it on phone, but it actually such a bother with printing and signature and selfie and stuff, and it doesn't immediately get result. So, I'd rather go to the branch for that. I also phone a staff for Jenius, and I should go to their branch too. So, I need to go to BCA and Jenius branch. I know their w...