01:25 AM - 26/11/24

 It is still early, at least for me. In general sense, 1 AM is already so late. But maybe my perception will change into the general sense too, because I already feel sleepy. 

I had a 20minutes nap. I timer it. Though after awoken by the timer, I still really feel to just continue sleeping because it's not really felt like 20 minutes at all. But I forced myself to wake up because I need to exercise. 

Ah I woke up at 7AM btw, you should know this if you read the previous diary. I woke up pretty early, and just taken 20 minutes nap at noon. Of course I'll feel sleepy now. 

I even exercise and stuff. Idk what stuff mean, but it do feel like if I added that word to anything, it sounds like I do more. 

Anyway, thus why my perception will be like any other people. I might sleep at 9/10 PM and wake up at 7/8 AM. Though I still plan continuing my usual schedules but let's see. 


As I mentioned earlier that I am doing exercise. Or rather, continued my exercise. I need to do it especially yesterday, because after my brother Robet goes to work, no ones home. I was alone and I could do my exercise, which is running around, in the living room. It's not really such a wide space, but still better than upstairs and I wouldn't make so much noise either because the floor is make out of floor. 

Such opportunity was rare, so I do the running around like 2 hours, expecting that it'll be effective to my fat belly. But dumb me, I still eating some trashy meal. Like macaroni plus egg and they are so oily too. I hope my progress won't just diminish. 

For side note, I rarely have the opportunity to run, just walking. So this rare opportunity is so precious, no ones home. So I can running around and no one will care. It's perfect. That's why I'd do it as long as I could even if I will tiring myself so much. Well 2 hours isn't my limit, but still 2 hours is long, so I stopped there. I thought it's more than enough already. 

But man I really do hope I will be slim, at least slimmer than before. 


Another thing that I think remarkable is that I did my Anki very early at the evening, so that I wouldn't have to worry in the night about that. Such a freetime with no stress was good.

I even do my second Anki, that has over 200 memorization cards in it. I delayed it because I always felt tired after doing the first one, the one I prioritize. I don't have the energy for the second Anki. But yesterday was different. I did it. My Anki now is empty! I feel satisfied. 


I played the Holocure game. Apparently there are so many updates. Such as new characters like pekore gen and more, casino, a minigame jump king style (idk if I want to finish this). And much more. 

I will for sure play it more later today. But it's just really, so repetitive for me. Idk why I already felt kinda bored. Maybe I will find the feeling again after doing it a bit more. 


And I think that's about it. Because my fan is still broken, it felt hot. Even now it feels hot. I do have a ceiling fan. A tiny ceiling fan. But I still feel hot. I might just come downstair to sleep in the living room and turn on the fan there, but idk. Let's see. 

So here's me being hot (temperature wise) :


I might need to wash my face, especially forehead. Wth is that, why so oily. Eh, just human stuff. 

Anyway I am glad my mom had fun yesterday. Iyan never come home which is so good and fun. I feel like my feeling or mood just got better after he stopped come here. Though there's still chance that he might come today, and I hope that he won't. 

I will continue my blue lock reading after this, so--

Ricko, out. 

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24