4:02 AM - 24/11/24

 I tried to do some exercises.

Well, not really a proper exercise, but I think I'd still call it exercise. I just put my Nakamichi WTS listening to distractable and do my exercise which is just shirt off walking back and forth from my room to the hallway to the stair. While doing that, at my hands I also doing hand grips between my left and right hands. Occasionally I will take a quite heavy pillow with my empty hand and lift it up and down, when the other hand was hand gripping and just do this back and forth with left and right hands. 

Though the pillow is quite heavy and make me immediately exhausted, so I put it back and take it again when I feel ready again. 

I tried to push up, but it really is hard. Maybe the hardest thing to do. It's just so hard and exhausting. I really need to just force myself to do it. 

I prioritize walking because taking steps is the best and easiest way to losing fat, or at least that's what I heard from somewhere. 

And apparently my mom told me that I'm so noisy upstairs so I might won't do it again if there's someone in the house. 


The exercise really make me feel faster to sleep and even faster to get hungry. I ate at about 5.40PM and sleep at 6.30 or 7PM. Because I'm that tired. 


And there is also my brother thing, I am a bit angry at him. 

So my brother Robet, he's sick. I think he has cold. I too praying that he'll recuperate soon. Though he really likes just playing his phone and not trying to sleep. Often times he will try to sleep and wake up and playing his phone and repeat. Like I know if you're sick, sleeping is a hard time, but c'mon at least try a bit harder. 

But no, that's actually not what I wanna talk about. 

It's about him being sick and blame me because I am using the fan, and with the claim that even if he turn it off, I will turn it on again. So he didn't do it nor asks me. Like wtf??? 

So you are blaming me for something that I never even doing?? Such dumb thought. 

I know that he's often mixing his answer with a joke when something he's clearly at fault, but c'mon I don't know if this is joke or not, but either way wtf. Mom won't even think this as a joke.

I hate it. After that we had a similar conversation but this time he told me that I might forgot and turn it on. Like c'mon why are trying so hard to blame me? There's no way I'd do that, like looking that fan is off and not even thinking why and turn it on? There's no way. This never even happened yet, at least as far as I know. But c'mon if you really sick and you might need to turn off the fan, why not just do it rather than thinking I might not do it and just basically blame me when you get more sick. That's dumb. 

Well I hope he'll be better though, I just dislike him trying to blame me and mom asking not to turn on the fan several times. Sigh. C'mon... 


I still keep doing my Anki, but man oh man I feel like it's really not fun and it's so hard to do. Having said that, I have intention to do my Anki several times so that I can memorize the kanjis much more. If I'm having a hard time memorize things, just do it more.


I think that's really about it for today-I-mean-yesterday stuff. I sleep at night and woken up by a call from my brother Beron to open the door at midnight, so now I feel like I can still do some more things because I'm not that sleepy. I've already slept after all. 

Well, idk what to do though. But here's me:


My stash and beard growing again, so fast.. I need to cut them again, they look not good. 

I thought about posting my belly photos that I took after I exercised so that I can compare myself at the long run, but no. I don't wanna expose my belly yet. I feel ashamed because I look not-good-to-look so I won't posting it. I might posting it after I become more slim and take photos again, thus I will make comparison in the diary. 


Well that's about it for now. It's Sunday! I totally not realize it is. Well even if it's Sunday, I don't think there'll be something much different. 

I just hope that my brother Rober will be cured and my mom too will stay healthy. 

Good night/morning.

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24