5:26 AM - 17/11/24
Yep, you read that right. It's 5 AM to the 6 AM right now. Yep, I still haven't sleep yet.
This is because I'm just hooked to this game. Kitaria Fables. I even make some notes about what to do next so I'm not gonna forgetting them. I look tips and tricks too. I see the community tab for the game in steam while playing. I'm just so hooked to this game, playing it until the sun coming up.
I guess I will just make this quick. Well, nothing really interesting happened too yesterday.
Ah right, I do my Anki. Not all of them, but all of the main one. In my Anki, I have 2 cards set. I finished all the main one, that I always prioritize over the other one that kinda easy. Now that's a W for the day.
Idk why even though I feel so lazy, I just persevere and keep going feeling lazy and thinking "ah whatever, I will just do this until it's over no matter how long it's gonna take. Even though I keep failing at memorize these." thus make me doing it til the end. Though, my head feel a bit dizzy and I feel so tiring afterward, it still a huge W. I don't really wanna skip Anki now. It's really hard to do when all the moji just piled up like that. Like 350 characters, just way too much for the day, for the night.
I think that's it. Now I just wanna sleep and don't wanna mom to find out, she might come up to wake up my brother to go to church. I'm not gonna go, btw. I do believe my religion, but I'm not very religion myself.
Me:
I hope mom is better now. Yesterday she was sick. Well, in evening she already better though. Still, I hope mom will get healthier.
I hope I will get a good sleep after this.
Good morning. And glood sleep.

Komentar
Posting Komentar