04:21 AM - 1/12/24
Ughh I have a headache right now, so I think I'll finish this diary pretty quickly.
With there's no hindrance for me in home, I can continue my walking and exercise. Well it's bad to call Iyan a hindrance, but he is for my habits that I need to have some personal spaces for myself.
Unfortunately I didn't do my Anki yet again, because I just gave up and thinking that I could just do all of them tomorrow and continue my -then- oh so intriguing watch.
I was watching a rezero reaction from this channel called Wes and Stephanie, they are like parents that reacting to a bunch of anime, and they are now watching rezero, one of my fav anime.
So I make an excuse for myself to not do my Anki because I felt a bit headache and lazy, to pursue my reaction watching. That I could just do my Anki tomorrow.
Now after watching for hours, literally 1 season of re zero (25eps) + 1ep from season 2, I now have quite a headache.
That's all happened yesterday til now.
It's already December, I wonder when will I be called to do online class from the LPK, but I guess I gotta prepared. Idk what to prepared, but I guess my heart?
Anyway here's me:
OMG. I literally open my eyes, but the shutter or the camera didn't keep up and took one second after I clicked.
Here's redo:
I just need to back away my phone a bit so that the flash won't really distract my eyes.
So yeah, it's Sunday, the first of December. I hope my brother Robet will be cured because he's sick too. And my family will always be healthy.
And I hope I could do well in this LPK, the last chance I have in this life. If I failed this, I just don't know what I'll do, after all. But I hope it'll works out.
Rewards are rewarded to the people who do their hard works.


Komentar
Posting Komentar