03:58 AM - 29/11/24
Recently, I don't type my diary from my laptop. It's been like 4(?) consecutive times. Well one reason is because I just don't wanna waking up my brother Robert who sleeping behind me with my somewhat noisy typing. But mostly because I ALWAYS forgot to do it! So reluctantly I type from my phone. I could just turn on my laptop, it that's much of a bother for me.
Well this time I did it again. I forgot about this, even though I always thought "oh yeah diary" like minutes or few hours before.
But we'll let's reluctantly do this again, from my phone.
Nothing new really yesterday.
Maybe just Iyan coming over but at quite late time, he came at about 6.30 PM. Even though he said "otw" from 5.20 lol. That's part of him never changed. It's a negative part though, I hope he changed it.
He came here just to get his flashdisk. He put his fd's storage to my laptop so that he can use the fd to do the windows installation. So he came back here to retrieve his data back.
Well, even though he had done that, he keep going to be here playing his phone with his friends and not coming home. Well as expected.
Though something's different. He like giving empathy to me.
When I was about to sleep because I feel I need to, I feel a bit of light headed and I don't have enough sleep, he actually gonna come back home. Like what is this? He's actually feels bad now?
I have my suspicion. Is that Ricky saying something to him after I said stuff to Ricky about Iyan and my complaints of him. It'd make sense of Iyan's behavior of not going here anymore and not tagging me in the group when he needs help.
Well, it's not like I feel bad though. If anything, I feel like I'm in a better timeline.
That's the only different thing I guess, and now I think I will just write some sort of a report.
So I still doing my walking for 1 hour and doing fat loss exercises. It's day 3 of doing the exercise. I hope I get my weight loss a bit, but I still do drinking something sugary. So, Idk. Does 17 g of sugar bad? Or just enough for the day? I need to do some research, if I care enough to do so.
And then Anki, Duolingo, and then.. That's about it.
I didn't play Wondersong because I feel like I'm not in the right mind (light headed) to play such a good game.
And I think that's about it for today. I do get invited to the LPK group yesterday, but that's weird, because there should be already a group of that. They deleted it and make a new one for some reason.
Ah right, I turn off the light so I don't think I'll be visible but here's me:
I actually tried the flash thing, but it's just so bright I need to squint my eyes. I don't completely closed my eyes though, but it definitely looks like it in the photo.
Well that'll do, I hope today will be a good day as well. I hope mom will be more healthy and better. And I hope my receding hair will grow and better. Amen to those.

Komentar
Posting Komentar