03:31 AM - 14/11/24

 I got a good news. Well, it's more actually like a bad news that isn't happening. So, turns out, I still can enroll to the LPK. I don't need to do the therapy or anything. Let's goooooo. 

That's good and all, now I need to stop being so procrastinate about this and be more serious.

I did tried to do my Anki, but it really so many characters, almost 400 that needs to be reviewed, I just do some and not doing all of them because I feel tired. 

One thing to mention is that Iyan was here and I just couldn't make myself focus knowing the fact he's here and I need to not just ignore him. 

Like, the very fact of his existence in the room just really bothers me, so I can't do my usual Anki in my usual time. So, I think I'll do it later. But turns out I feel tired already after just some moji. 

I need to get all of them done by tomorrow. It sucks that Iyan will be here too tomorrow. I mean today. 

Even yesterday, he just asks me if I already woke up, and just like that he informs me that he's on the way to my home, which I didn't read, and come here without my answer. As if not bother if I would reject or not. That just feel like he didn't care about my answer then. Whatever, I'm sure he himself had problems, though I still want some empathy for myself. 


There is a reason why I didn't read Iyan's messages, because I'm outside, doing my BCA to their branch, go to the Jenius branch too, or so I thought they were, they actually just BTPN bank that partnered with them so I actually need to go to the Jenius themselves. And I go to a hospital to ask about the therapy I need to do. 

And thank God, I actually didn't need to do all of that as I got a call from the Binawan staff that says I can enroll still. They said it's because my scoliosis just a light one, so they actually discussed this and rethink their previous decision. And actually allowed me. I'm just oh so glad now. 

I do still think about getting the therapy. Not only it's good for me and about my future in Japan, I could also make them sure that I actually 100% good to go. 

But Idk if my lazy ass will do it after hearing that isn't necessary now. Let alone maybe it's expensive. I can use my BPJS, though. Which will allow me to get my payment, some of them, getting paid by government. Basically the fees will be significantly less expensive. 

But then again, let's see if my lazy personality will do me good. 


I think that's it for today. I feel a bit dizzy and sleepy. Don't trust me? Well, look.


Hmm.. I should shave. I don't think I'm suited for mustache or beard. 

Idk if I should wearing my glasses when photo too. The reflection just make it a bit ugly, but I do think wearing glasses is more than not wearing. By that I mean kinda cool. Not really though if I wear this.

Wait, should I use the word "wear" or "use" for glasses? Whatever. 

I hope everything will be fine and I hope I can do all of the Anki and do Japanese all day.

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24