4:05 AM - 20/11/24
Man. When you usually typing on a keyboard, it's kinda feel like a bother to type on your phone. Now, because I forgot to wrote this when I still open my laptop, I need to type on my phone.
It's a nothing burger day. I got that term from Jacksfilm, he usually do bingo to the people who stealing content in disguise of reaction channel.
I might never gonna use the term outside the internet though, cuz no one in my friend group or any space I could think of here will understand that.
Maybe my brother, Robet? He is the only one who kinda match my content consumption, though Idk if he ever watch Jacksfilm.
It's a tangent but, I actually don't know what to write for today. So I let myself indulge of this particular topic.
If there is ever something to talk about yesterday til now, it will be the game I played.
I know, I know. I already talk about it like every day. But I think I'm going to finish it soon.
After that will be the game called Wandersong. I know this game from a YouTuber called "I am just a dot." with an actual dot (.) in the end of the name. His videos are so good.
I will talk about Wondersong more when I play it.
Oh right, I actually bought WTS. I thought I should buy it so that I could: 1.) Hearing the sounds of my phone without using earphone. Because this phone doesn't have a porthole for earphone. Fricking weird.
2.) I could exercise and running (if I ever gonna do that) while listening to my fav podcast, Distractible. Or just any other media, really. That will makes exercise and such more enjoyable. I do hope I actually do it, because I wanna wear this shirt I recently bought but it seem a bit make curve around my fat, so that's makes me a bit insecure.
3.) Maybe, just maybe, it could be use for a microphone to my laptop. Because any other earphone just weirdly sound so quite when I talk using their microphone to the laptop. Though I didn't actually know if TWS can make you talk, Idk where the microphone's gonna be if I thinking about it now. I probably should do my research, but I just wanted to have this, OK!? Don't judge me! I just want to have no cable earphone, spend my money, and something new! It can't be helped.
If WTS could actually do microphone, and good. It will be a W for sure. I need to have good earphone for when I do my online class from LPK. Because if speaker, I don't know what noise will my neighbor make while I'm in the class.
The WTS itself is about Rp. 250k from Rp. 1.85 Mil. Yep, such gap is so wide. Maybe it's just a marketing trick and it's actually just priced the way the discount price is. But the brand is named Nakamichi, which is a Japanese brand. Of course I will believe it, there's no way Japanese brand isn't good, right? From the name itself, Nakamichi, just sounds like this stuff is a high quality stuff. So, I choose to bought it.
Man, from the guy who at the start saying that he hates typing on the phone, he sure did tying a lot today.
Well, I just feel not that tired. In fact, after this, I will playing Nikke and not just straight go sleeping. I think this is because I just had a coffee (brand Good Day) that makes me more energize and not sleepy.
And it was also because I slept good at noon yesterday, so I am not that sleepy now.
Now these all just a bunch of yapping that don't even give important information to the people or me from the future to read these. Well I don't care. I just wanna keep yapping.
Well, I should stop I guess. This was truly a long one. Hey, here's me:
I wonder if someone ever really genuinely wearing such a big wide smile for something. I often just see people wearing a smile, somewhat wide smile, but not actually a wide smile.
Only in the movies that this happened, or acting like you did happy. But did someone actually ever do this genuinely? Like subconsciously do this? Hmm idk.
I never wearing such a big smile in any situation other than a photo. I usually smile like the first photo to people. Even looking at it now, I don't recognize that I'm smiling, my face looks so stone expression. Wtf? I swear I intended to smile there. That's how people always see me?? When I always thought I give them a smile??
Well, maybe no. I'd like to think that they see my smile. I rarely smile, but I still smile when I do wanna smile and I do wanna give them a sign that I appreciate them or thankful to them. So I don't want that to be I reply them with a stone-fricking-faced...
Whatever, too much yapping again.
Looking at my second photo, I think my big wide smile doesn't look so bad. I think happy expression does has its own charm. Maybe I should do more wide smile in the future. People actually do like to see a person who smile a lot after all.
But that might be too tiresome.


Komentar
Posting Komentar