2:44 AM - 23/11/24 ~ Kitara Fables and Youtube Recap

 It's late, but it's not that late because I am not really that tired and I will still continue to do something else after this and not the usual go to sleep right after. Usually (well not really, just recently) I do this diary thing at past 3.30 AM or past 4.30AM and writing til 5AM just like yesterday. But today, I want to make this a bit earlier so that I don't have to worry about writing this again later.

I just don't want to being all lazy and fuzzy to write my diary, but at first I do want to always do this as my last thing to do before I go to sleep. Now it's just feel like a bad idea because of how dizzy and tired I always were when I writing the diary. Even now I feel tired, but much better than yesterday, and I don't wanna be like yesterday, so I decided to just do this earlier and not make this my last thing before bed anymore. So that I can writing this with much more sober than the usual.


So I finished the game, Kitaria Fables. Finally! I 100% it! Though this game's rare achievements are just time consuming and not really required some skills. Well, I think I do use my skills of doing things efficiently and spending time more less-consuming. But the achievements still can be get even if you are the most slow and unstrategic person, it just will take so much time.

Kitaria Fables really made most of my week, I just love to having something to do. Strategize and planning ahead, research a bit and make my own notes, and just the satisfaction of killing the previously impossible challenge with preparation and some skills. And also the enjoyment of finding new things and encounter new monsters. 

For me who really didn't play many games, or should I say, not a gamer. I think this if my first time to actually experience this. Because I always watching people playing the game, not really myself. Not just watching youtuber, but as earlier as a kid, just enjoying watching Ricky or other people playing the game. I really do enjoy myself with just watching.

I do playing a bit of course. Like racing game, or mini game type, just a bunch of PlayStation game that mainly on 1v1 type of game. But not for the game that required one person, a story type of game. This type of game, I just watch other people play them.

Thus this is the first time I experienced this myself. This year, literally this Steam account, made me experience such joy and challenging. With Code Vein and Kataria Fables, I can get these new feelings.

I think I first saw this game when someone in my friendlist wishlist this or owns this game, and I saw it and it was on discount so I bought this along with WonderSong, the game that I might play soon.

Well, I already write my feeling of this game, but here's what I wrote in my review on Steam:


And for bonus, here's my notes that I wrote while playing the game. Though some of stuff I deleted after I accomplished them, so it should've been more longer. Well here it is:


For sidenote, there is this big sphere that gave off aura and look so beautiful. It's at the end of the map. But I can't really do anything about it. I thought that if I 100% the game, they might do something about it, GTA 5 style. But after I got all achievements and 100% it, there is still nothing. I feel a bit disappointed, but I just hoping a bit that it might be different. I just don't know what that big sphere was, maybe it got mentioned around the story? I don't think so. That is a mystery. I can do research a bit, but once I'm done, I feel a bit uninterested now. Maybe someday when I really feel curious, I'd looking for an answer.


So there's this thing called Youtube Gaming Recap. It shows you just how long and what kind of gaming contents I watched in a year (I think). And it shows the gaming creators I watch the longest too.

So here's mine:


And while I was searching if there's something I missed, I found out that I can see the music and podcast recap too!

So here they are:

 

First of all, frick the guy who choose my Music Character lol. Second of all, I can't believe my first top is kobasolo. Though I think it's make sense, because my playlist usually just goes to a bunch of kobasolo cover. Even though most of their stuff are covers, but they still really good. But in this case, I don't know if they deserve to be in first place. I'd choose Yorushika more than them.

And then in the podcast side, I surprised that Brain Leak has more views than Trash Taste, which is wild because I watch so many TT videos. Each episodes are almost or over 2 hours, and I watch them every week. But they still get beaten by Brain Leak, the podcast from Sean and Ethan. Which I think, this might be quite harsh but, Brain Leak is much more boring than TT. Of course the stories are fascinating, but I relate more to TT episodes than BL. I just plays Brain Leak for the background noise while I was doing my exercise, or doing my daily 50 races type in NitroType. Other than that, I didn't watch Brain Leak often, not like Trash Taste that I really like almost every episodes. Of course I watch them while doing my races too, but I often watch them just like I watch anime. They are just so funny and entertaining. I even a membership to their patreon, just so I can watch a bunch of patreon only stuff.


Man this become quite long. I actually have 2 more topics that I wanna write about. Such as exercising and japanese stuff, but I guess I will talk about it more tomorrow.

I also wondering if I should titled my diary, like this one I could titled "Kitaria Fables and Youtube Recap" so that I could find the specific topic I might wanna read about. 

Hmm.. I maybe should. And I maybe just titled the ones that actually somewhat important, not the ones that just has nothing burger, as my days usually boring and nothing burgers.

So yeah, I will titled this one and let's see what I felt later about this.

Here's me:


Damn, I think I keep waked up my brother Robet. He has been sleeping (or trying to sleep) then waking up, and then do it again. I feel bad now.

So I need to wrap this up. These has been quite a diary. I hope that Iyan won't come just like today, by that I mean yesterday. I hope mom is healthy and I hope I could be motivated to actually do the things I envision to do.

Ciao.

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24