2:39 AM - 15/11/24
I sleep. As I open my eyes, the one who standing there in front of me was the one thing that I didn't want to see the most. Yet he was there, the first thing I see. Iyan was there.
Man, not even gonna wait for me to reply on him, now he's even here before I woke up. I know that he already said he will be here because he forgot his phone charger here. But still. I hate that he's here. Until 9 PM even.
I really want to do my Anki, but with him here, I just can't focus enough. I just be bothered of his presence. I hate him being here. I hope he's not gonna come here today. I really do.
Well, if he really do come here, then I will go outside and do my Anki in peace in my phone when everything is not gonna be noisy. I will find somewhere more peaceful.
There is not much else to say other than my hatred to Iyan. I do hate that Mom will let and even tell the neighbor's kid to punch Jun (my dog) with a wood stick. It's still a solid wood that's hard, so it will hurt still. I hate that Mom encourage that kid to hurt my dog. I know that Mom hate animals, but come on. I really do want to just punch that kid for hurting my dog in the head. I really do. But I didn't. I still holding back, I just confiscated the wood stick, but next time, I might just hit him back so that he will know it's a no-no to hit animals. Why would I care for some stranger's kid rather than my own dog anyway.
This has been a hatred post. Well, what to do, I just don't have anything to talk about yesterday except my hatred. Anger really is one of the most emotion that influential to us.
Ah right, right. I watched Big Hero 6. It was a good movie, not oh wow so great kind of movie, but still good. There are flaws but there are goods too. It was such a 7.5 score movie. Coco is much better though. I will give Coco 8.5 to 9 even. It's such a good and wow so great kind of movie.
I think that's that and so and so. Anyway, me.
I shaved. I hope it looks good. Well, at least better than before, right?
With how things goes, I don't think I'll do therapy for my scoliosis. It's a light one, so it's okay.
I hope that I will finish my Anki today. I hope I will not get tiring eyes or just procrastinate any more.
I hope everyone is healthy, I hope mom is healthy. I hope everything will be okay.
I think I still dunno what to write in the end of diary lol, but well, things like what I am hoping is good, like I'm praying before sleeping and ending the day. I hope this diary is gonna be a long one, longer than my IG's diary.
Ah shoot, Idk what to do to end this. AHHHHHHH. Why can't I find a good line to end this. AHHHHHH
Whatever! bye.

Komentar
Posting Komentar