02:04 AM - 28/11/24
Ughh so many mosquitoes in my room. Maybe because it's raining everyday. I don't know what the correlation there, but I just know that mosquitoes will always be many more after a bunch of raining. Maybe because they have so many places to put their eggs now that there are so many water or something.
The point is, they are annoying. I do have a mosquitoe racket, but it's in my brother Beron's room. He always use it everyday. It's basically his now.
I'll get it this night. Well not now, but tonight of this day, because the day changed.
For now I'll use the usual, soffel.
Today, I mean yesterday, was the election day for our government. I actually ignorant about this topic, I just choose the same number as my mom's. I don't even read the thing when I do the hole thing. I think I choose Ridwan Kamil? I'm not so sure.
I know Ricky said that someone who's doesn't care about politic, is someone who's very ignorant and doesn't care about the world.
I don't think I doesn't care about the world, but I'm ignorant about such topic. I just couldn't be bothered. I know it's important, but I don't have such a space of careness for that thing. I am barely even doing good at my own. I am surviving here. I'm always thinking about myself and wondering about what to do and such, my head is full of things I'm worried about, I even sometimes a bit suicidal. I couldn't care less about whose gonna be who, I'd give that important decision to the people that actually know that they're doing.
And that's what my view of the current political. NONE. Nothing.
I actually doing my walking and exercise in a single day! Yay!
Well not that my walking is full an hour, maybe just 40 minutes. Because the weather was bad, it was raining again yesterday. But I compensate that with exercise again with the same app from yesterday.
It was a good sweat. I hope that I could keep going and make my weight down quite significantly. I hope so.
Not to mention I am still doing my 2 Anki, I feel proud of myself. And that should be the correct way to live.
I continue playing Wondersong. And it keeps getting better! I really enjoying myself playing that game. They always knows how to put some musical into stuff uniquely, and always make the mechanic more creative. I feel like I'm playing a movie, at some moment. And that feeling always gonna be a good mark that the game is indeed good.
I just can't wait to get to the point where the pov changed into a hero. An actual hero that our Brad MC wants to become.
Really liking it so far, so I already will give this a thumbs up in the review steam.
I think that's all for today, or yesterday. There's still a thought in the back of my mind as always saying "now what to do?" "I feel like I don't wanna do anything" At some times. But I guess it's gonna be fine. I just feel like trash not doing anything while people around me doing things and keep leveling up. Thus the weird thoughts born from my mind.
Sigh. Even though I know I am gonna get to LPK and Japan, I still thinking stuff like that.
Well, here's me I guess:
And that's that. I don't know what else to type so I'm gonna stop here and maybe read some blue lock. Or not, idk.
So hope things and stuff get better and I will enjoying life more.

Komentar
Posting Komentar