2:06 AM - 03/11/24
I've bought a new phone. It's a 5G phone, an expensive one. The most expensive thing I've ever bought something of an time. It's 5.3m rupiah, I've convinced to buy it because, well it's 5G, and because the RAM is so high, it's 24(12+12). I think like I bet this thing is so fast, then. Even the seller said that this is the latest version of it's brand and out of the other 5G, this one is good and even considered cheap too because the other ones are all over 6m rupiah. Well, this is still expensive and even the highest price in its product.
The sellers like tell me anything that goods for it, but I don't understand all these terms like snapdragon or something, so all I did was just nodding along. And later that night, which is earlier before, I found out that this thing doesn't even have a hole for earphone. I search all the sides and like WHUT??? This thing can't do earphone? WTH. I look it up and then I need something like an adaptor that connect the hole from charging the phone to my earphone. Well, I could also do the TWS too (I actually just found out about this thing, I thought all of them called earplug or airdrop).
I feel like I've been doing this wrong. After my phone gone once again, I just doesn't feel like doing anything. And I even just want to snacking and keep buying things. I just feel like I don't care anymore. But I know I should. I should've better than this. Though, I think my weight just got higher again. Man, I planed to get thinner so that my weight can be between 60s just like what I told to my interviewer and admin from the LPK I'll join to. But I don't think I can.. I keep eating and drinking sugar. I need to freaking stop!
Right, back to the 5G phone, I tried the 5G and it's actually fast. I speed tested it, and it's like 40-50% more to download than using my wifi. Though, when I actually download something, it's like 10mb/s and everything just feel fast. But weirdly when I see the sign, it wasn't 5G, rather it was 4G+. And I look it up and apparently they are different too. What? Did I get scam? Idk, it's still fast tho, so doens't really that matter for me.
Here's the comparison:
This is my home wifi This is my "5G" data



Komentar
Posting Komentar