12:51 AM - 02/11/24

 I'm typing on my laptop right now. You know why? Huh, there is no way it's because my phone just got rob. No way, no way. And Even if we entertain the thought of it, it wasn't because my own recklessness. Hahahhahaha.

So yeah. My phone. I left it in the shop when I buy something. And someone took it. 

I fool I was, I don't even have any data thus I can't locate it. Man, the moment that my quota ends, this shi* like this always happens. I always have my data monthly, but the moment when I don't...

Well, if only I didn't so reckless. Idk, im genuinely don't know. When im buying a drink, there is a moment that I put my phone, and a moment later I realize that I shouldn't forgot about and I pick it up. But why... I must be put it down again unconsciously to take my wallet and take out my money...

I just realize it after I've done making my cup noodle. That was way too long. Just, why I didn't realize it sooner? It's like I've been hypnotized and the thought of phone really never cross my mind. I do even heard that someone will hypnotizing you by touch you on the shoulder and rob you and you will never realize something because the thought of it will not cross your head until some time later. So, that's why I think there is a possibility of I got hypnotized, but then again. Who? When? I really didn't remember something like that ever happened tonight.


Whatever. I've been move on. At least I am trying to.

This noon I was doing my interview and I think it goes quite smoothly. So that's one good thing. But, the thing is. The contract in the job when I get to Japan, is 3 years working. I can't even go back until then. Like, what? Really??? 3 years. My mom will not gonna want this. I actually dont want this too. I don't know what to do now. The words interviewer said makes me overthink, she said "hypothetically if your family sick, you still can't go home. Are you sure?" and that's always makes me overthink again.

I know some people that always in another country, like Lius and Dhea are in another country for how long it has been. I think over 3 years.

But, because of my Dad died when I was in another country. I just really scared something might happen to my Mom when I am outside the country. Because after I lost my phone then, I somewhat think I've been cursed to always lost my phone. Because this is like the fifth time.. And then I think that there might be a curse that if I left the country, something bad might happen again. I'm scared.

I really don't know what to do. I don't know what to do with my life. I really don't. What should I do??

Idk. I'll still think about it. At noon I'll try to buy a new phone. And maybe trying to revive my phone number card too. Even though it's kinda far.

I know the cursed thing it just dumb. I'll just think of this as unlucky thing and my recklessness. I just don't know what should I tell people about my phone. Well, I do think of a plan. I'll just said I'd sold my phone to buy this new phone. Something like that.


Well anyway. It's dark because I switch off my lamp to sleep, but I get up again to wrote this diary of mine. I don't wanna switch it on again and make my brother awake because of the sudden light. So, the photo of me might be so dark that you can't even recognize anything. But here goes.




Can you see it? I am doing a piece sign there. Well anyway, I hope everything will going smooth and quick later today. And I hope Im not gonna lost my phone ever again. I've lost my phone more than 2 people could ever do in their lifetime (I think).

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24