03:01 - 04/11/24
I wanted to go working on my phone number card, but the outlet was closed on Sunday. With that activity get down, I just don't know what to do. All day I just watching YouTube and Patreon/reactions and stuff. Today I feel so useless. And because someone said it's okay to take a day off from your habit (I forgot who said it), yesterday I didn't doing my anki. And today I really felt not want to learn Japanese. It must be some effects of: my old phone gone, everything in my new phone are new, now my progress in some app are gone. The one day off makes me more lazy. And because I think I will learn it in the LPK later, I don't need to really force myself to learn it now. And that feels wrong. I forced myself to do Anki though, but just the first (important) one, I don't do the second (not necessary) one.
I hate the fact that mom hates animals. She will kills a tiny chicken if they bother her. And I hate that. That remind me that Ricky kinda like that too. He said he will run over a kitten if it were in the way and taking the other way takes a lot of effort so it's not an option to him. I thought it's a joke, but he said it in a normal tone, and there's no follow up to that too.
For a guy who works on a place to pray God, a guy who actually trying to help people and did teach religion on the new people that came. He really disappoint me.
Come back to mom, she has another trait that I dislike. If something bad/dumb happens, after she gets angry, she will just go outside and tell people about it. She really need to vent it even though the people outside confused because of her. There's no need to do that.
I feel like all these now just hate and hate. Well, I don't wanna make a hate post. I just... feel disappointed that my mom is such an animal haters.
That too actually makes me think. Why'd I like animals so much? Even though I ate them. I think when I see a cow, I'd think that it's a cute cow. And of course they deserve to live more too. But I still will eat them. Such hypocrite. I think this is what the vegans feel. But I still won't be like them and eating meat. They are still cute, though. Cows, chickens, even some fishes are cute. If someone asked should they live happy, I will answer of course, but they are tasty and I'll eat them if its on my plate.
I think because it's so late not, my brain just not braining like usual. So maybe this post will not really coherent, but I will still made this.
Hopefully today I can work on my phone number and it will go smoothly. Here's meme taking a photo with my new phone for the first time.
I know I could do the portrait one because my skin will go smoot-smooth, but I like it better when it's real. I don't care if I look dirty or ugly. That's me and I don't wanna be something I am not.
Whatever. I wish today is a good day. Amen. Oh btw, Happy Birthday to my older brother, the second son, Antonius Halomoan!!!! 🎂🎂🎂

Komentar
Posting Komentar