02:01 AM - 10/11/24
Yesterday was a bit of nothing going on. Just as I like it though.
I like that Iyan wasn't come here. I like that I could just chill and wasting time by watching other people watching anime. I like that I feel lazy to do any Japan stuff.
Ok, that last one kinda a lie. I actually disappointed in myself for feeling like nah, lazy. And decided to not do it.
Sigh, I need to get grip of myself. I know that if I failed this, there will be no turning back, life will be much harder and less fun than before. Cmon, Rick!
Right, right. I forgot to write this yesterday, but it is feel like something to wrote down in a diary.
So yesterday after I got back from the clinic, I actually did more missturn. Not just at the departing way, but going back too...
And I should mention that I missturn like so many times.
When I looking for the U-turn that has been show on the maps, over and over and over again I missed them.
Eventually I got into a really really, really high and looooong upper way street. Like, I'm so long up there just going fast and feeling more and more concern about how far I've become. Because there is really just one street and no get down or a turn at all for a while.
The only good thing is that I can mesmerize the views, the cities, the skyscrapers buildings are so huge and many. It feels like I was on the future for a bit.
Though, the feeling mixed with panicked and horror of how fast I was going and I could easily jump off of the street, and of panicking and wondering how far is this street.
So dumb~ Scary too.
Well Idk what else to write, so, I guess I'm done.
The world: doing something productive
Me:
Oh shoot, I might've accidentally shoot the camera with beauty effect on. That's what I thought, like wait I'm kinda good looking, what? Yep, turns out it was the evil camera that makes me become something I'm not.
Even with the effects, I'm not that good looking. Just better.
Well let's see the raw version:
Wait now I'm questioning myself. It's kinda the same. Well what ever, maybe I'm that cool after all. My eyes tired, hopefully today's gonna be fun. Adios.


Komentar
Posting Komentar