00.11 - 01/11/24

 I got a call from the LPK and I plan to doing the interview the very next day. Now I'm kinda freak out what should I do. This isn't an interview for a job, so there's no way I could fail, right?... Right?? And then I think, what should I wear? There's no way I ask that kind of question to the admin! Because it seems so obvious! Well, if they didn't say something about it, it means I just need to put up something polite and not so shabby. 

Now about the talking. I already did interview a few time, but those are so longtime ago. Well, like 2.5years ago. But I feel afraid I'm gonna mess this up. I need to practice and research about what should I say. I do know what'd I say, but it'll not hurt to just research things to be more prepared. That way, I could also feel less scared and more relaxed. 


Iyan come over to my house again and again and again. I know he had problem with his family and all, but cmon... It's just too often now. And all these actually I'm ok until he asks for money twice! I know it's just Rp. 1500 and Rp. 5000, but still. Just the act of asking twice even after I give him the opportunity to get a job even though it was supposed to be me. I know I didn't want to get the job but because of I sacrifice it to him, that I now really-really need to get to LPK and can't fail. He ate my mom food everyday too and I bought him some ice tea/others and all. Yet he asking money TWICE to me... Even today he just said he's "on the way" to my house and not even asking permission to me like he always did before.

Sigh.... 

I just wish that when he asks money to me at the second time, he actually needs the money and it is necessary. Not just because he want to cover some of his or not wanna asking money from someone else. 

Cmon.. Iyan. Don't make me feel like you used me. I dislike your often come over already, and now if you use me for money, I just... hate the thought of it.

And today, he had stay until almost 9 and half P.M., he clearly too long here. 

When I wanna do something, the presence of him always bothering me. It's just a me thing, I just can't be focusing at what I'm doing. I just hope he will be changed to the better, or not change but still to the better.


I hope my interview will goes smoothly and I can be happy and smiley after that. 


Anyway, here's me. 




Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

Monday - 23/12/24

Tuesday - 24/12/24

23:43 PM - 21/12/24