00.11 - 01/11/24
I got a call from the LPK and I plan to doing the interview the very next day. Now I'm kinda freak out what should I do. This isn't an interview for a job, so there's no way I could fail, right?... Right?? And then I think, what should I wear? There's no way I ask that kind of question to the admin! Because it seems so obvious! Well, if they didn't say something about it, it means I just need to put up something polite and not so shabby. Now about the talking. I already did interview a few time, but those are so longtime ago. Well, like 2.5years ago. But I feel afraid I'm gonna mess this up. I need to practice and research about what should I say. I do know what'd I say, but it'll not hurt to just research things to be more prepared. That way, I could also feel less scared and more relaxed. Iyan come over to my house again and again and again. I know he had problem with his family and all, but cmon... It's just too often now. And all these actuall...