Postingan

Wednesday - 25/12/24

Gambar
 It's Christmas Day!  I wake up at 5am and go home. When I was in home, it's half of 10 am. Nicely quick!  But there's this little incident that happened.  I almost lost my wallet. I get out of the bus and looking for a transportation car that goes to the same route as my house. And I go into one. And some minutes later, the driver start moving. After we move a bit, I check my pocket and oh my God, my pocket was empty.  I panicked, remember when was the last time I think I have my wallet with me, it must be that previous bus!  Thank Goodness we're not far yet, so I jump out of the car while say sorry to the driver and did a bit of sprinting to the bus.  And big Thank God that I was able to found my wallet lying behind my seat.  I think my pocket hole is too cramped, so my wallet slipped out easily.  After that, I decided to put my wallet in my bag.  I shower my dog Jun because he's a bit dirty and I think no one will shower him.  We...

Tuesday - 24/12/24

Gambar
 It's a stressful but quite fun at the end of the day.  I didn't know that we need to ask permission to go home 3 days prior, and today's the last day. So I really need to make the permission letter fast. I planned to go celebrating Christmas with my friend Riyan, but ends up make him go without me and just with the Binawan friends they go to the church.  It just.. I feel angry that Nonon sensei was so longggg doing her thing. I was waiting for over 30 minutes. In front of the jimusho! (Teacher room in jp) So I need to bow and aisatsu every sensei that comes in and out which is stressful.  Finally this sensei asks me what am I doing and trying to help me, and then I am done, but it's already way too late to go to the church.  I'm sorry too to Kiki senpai who's I didn't even know her face looks like. She's waiting for me for 30 minutes. Thank you for that, and sorry for that too.  At night, me and my friends, we go to this section in building near the cla...

Monday - 23/12/24

Gambar
 I guess I'll make the title about the day I wanna talk about. Because if I write down the current time, it'll be 04:54 AM in the 24/12/24. Yeah because I feel so sleepy, I don't have the energy to write the diary last night.  Now after taiso (senam pagi), I have a bit of stamina. And I can't just sleep again like that, it's hard to go back to sleep after being awake and surrounded by people for 20 minutes.  Well for this once, I actually couldn't help myself but taking a dump. And while I'm doing that, the taiso already started. When I was done, the taiso was done too. So I can't get to do the taiso, lol. That's good too, honestly.  Hmm now I'm talking about today a bit huh... Well whatever.  I think there's worth mentioning scene from yesterday though..  Except that I get to the computer lab and doing a little typing. Which really just a bit because the computer so slow it can't keep up with all the words being typed.  And I see in the ...

21:39 PM - 22/12/24

Gambar
 I'm so worried. I'm worried that my white shirt isn't clean enough. I'm worried that the stain from it fell to the dirty floor still visible to the eye from far away. I'm worried that my white shirt doesn't got ironing enough, I'm worried that I did a bad job of ironing.  I'm worried that something wrong. It worries me to see people washing their stuff or do things while I'm just do nothing even though I'm pretty sure I'm good.  I didn't wash my pants that I use to wear in class, because I think it's not dirty yet. It's black too.  I might need to wash my somewhat official shirt though tomorrow.  I'm just worried that my first day in my second week, something went wrong, and I won't know what to do.  This place worried me sick.  Sigh...  So many pressure, so many responsibility, so many learning necessary.  But well. I'm praying to God, that everything will be going fine. That it's just all in my head.  Today we d...

23:43 PM - 21/12/24

Gambar
Today is a quite tiring day. Especially this morning. We the students, go running around the area at 6am. It was cold but because of running, the cold wind kinda helps.  It was just what I want, really. To be able to running around like this. I wanted to do this for such a long time.  And then I finally be able to use the washing machine. I did some ooppsee though, those make me embarrassed because there's another guy. But I could learn and actually learn from him about how to properly do the stuff.  I really hope that my clothes will really be dry and good.  I think that's about it. Nothing really interesting happen, as I like it.  Here's some photos: Just some photos for memories.  Well, here's me: It's dark, so I give a try to the front flashlight. But man it's so bright.  I'm not completely close my eyes though. I actually can still see there.  But anyway, tomorrow is a ooshouji day, which means big cleaning day. I hope I can do well. 

21:40 PM - 20/12/24

Gambar
 It's not a bad day. Though some things remain unaccomplished.  I didn't do my laundry, and also I didn't take my shirt from Rustam sensei.  It was because, the entire day, the washing machine really been used a person after person after person. I think Friday night really is the usual time for them to wash their clothes. They even hang their clothes to the side of the hallway, because it really is that many clothes that even the hangers in the washing room can't contain all the clothes.  So I didn't get a chance for my turn. I really should wash my things though, so hopefully tomorrow morning.  And then for the Rustam sensei stuff. It is not that I didn't do it, I couldn't. They have a meeting, so I can't go there. And well, I don't wanna wait, so I'll just go to my room (after eating some stuff with the classmates) and thinking I should do my laundry before someone else doing it. Well, it turns out people are real fast.  I think I'm getting...

22:38 PM - 19/12/24

Gambar
 Today was actually a graduation day! For the senpai-gata that got a job from Japan. Congrats to them. *clap* *clap* 13 people got their job. I wonder who'll be next?  But man do I got relevetion today.  This person named Rahman? Or maybe Rohman sensei. He is the main head of this whole LPK thing. He give a speech that kinda open my eyes.  He told me only a little small percentage that could get N3 certificate. And even this kind of graduation, only happens between 5-6 months. I was like, what???  Bro I'm batch 21. And we should be getting a new batch per month, no? Then why the job rate so low?? Or did this school actually sucks?  Or maybe it's just the person fault or Japanese really that hard, or maybe the combination of both.  So I really need to be serious with this, or else I'll be keep being here even though I planned to be here for only 6-8 months.  Even batch 9 still here, only one person though.  But man, why is it now look so diffi...